Reviews Sport

Style Review SPORT Reviews

Style Review brings SPORT to the table. With reviews on sporting products and entertainment
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
Why You Shouldn't Bet For Fun
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin May 07, 2019 137   1   1   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Years ago, in my local public house, the Lord Nelson, I heard the landlord, Bernard, utter these words:

BodBud Running Belt Review
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
adminadmin December 17, 2018 982   0   4   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

The next generation of running belt is here! The bodbud steps up the comfort and practicality while turning up the style. Designer piping and premium material along with design function are brought to you in slate grey only! They clearly want you to conform to a uniform. We review the running belt by BodBud and give you the option to too! Purchase on Amazon with prime for next day delivery and benefit from other services like Amazon prime TV and Video worth the money in itself but in 2019 showing 19 premier league matches for free!
Check it out now..

Is this the Most Useful Running Accessory? - Running Belt Review?
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin November 02, 2018 862   5   6   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

We look at some gear you might like for your 2019 running. Fitness band the Gear Fit Pro2 and some trail running shoes for the wet trails where your grip is important. We focus however on running belts are consistently being bought and worn by runners. WHY? They help keep things comfortable such as removing keys and mobile phones from pockets is the main advantage. Running can get hard and pockets are much better left empty.

Kastking Royal Legend in White
 
0.0
 
5.0 (2)
adminadmin July 22, 2018 1017   3   5   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

Is the Kastking Royale Legend the best baitcaster reel out there? Based on a number of key factors not limited to the affordability of these excellent reels the royale legend is a good bet.

in-action-sharky
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
adminadmin June 18, 2018 1675   4   7   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

The Sharky Baitfeeder 3 is a baitrunner style reel that is designed to stand sea fishing rigours. It also makes an excellent all round carp or pike reel however.

Trakker NXG 2 rod holdall Review
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
adminadmin June 18, 2018 504   2   2   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

For smaller sessions and even stalking the trakker NXG 2 rod holdall is a great choice. It features padding, a nice thick zip external brolly and pockets to take auxiliary items, I have used it to fit a rod pod. It has a dedicated landing net pole pocket.

Okuma Trio Rex Surf TSXU 60 Preview
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
editoreditor May 31, 2018 979   1   6   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

The Trio Surf is a reel designed to cast good distance with it's spool length and technology within the reel itself.

Shimano EXAGE BX STC [ DETAIL and UNBOXING ]
 
4.8
 
4.3 (1)
editoreditor June 06, 2017 3139   3   0   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

Travel Fishing as a Trend

Thanks to the ridiculously high cost that thomas cook are placing on fishing rods I have found a better solution in the Shimano STC (Travel Concept). Coming in a range of sizes and strengths there should be one to suit you. This is the extra heavy 50g to 100g casting weight which should make a decent surf spinning rod.

Facebook Fishing

Do you fish and like to share your adventures with the world? If the answer is yes then you might like to join WORLD FISHING ADVENTURES on facebook group.

adizero say ADIOS on the back - uber
 
3.5
 
5.0 (1)
editoreditor June 06, 2015 1733   0   6   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Sport

I got some new trainers time to retire the old ones :(

BIC SUP 2013 - the best way to go SUP
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
jamesebsmithjamesebsmith May 28, 2013 5411   3   0   0   0   1

Sport Reviews

How surfers are doing it standing up.

 

Australian Football (Soccer)
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
anna October 27, 2011 2320   0   3   0   0   0

Sport Reviews

Soccer in Australia is officially know as Australian Football and was introduced in the 19th century. Particulars of the games foundation are obscure and often the subject of much dispute.

History of Australian Soccer

Soccer in Australia is officially know as Australian Football and was introduced in the 19th century. Particulars of the games foundation are obscure and often the subject of much dispute. Australian rules became structured in Melbourne in May 1859, when the first laws of the game were published by Melbourne Football Club. 

11 results - showing 1 - 11

Site Login

Give that email up!

We don't share your data ever and you can easily unsubscribe at any time.

Get our insane news>>