General Fashion

General Fashion | Reviews | General Fashion

General Fashion | Reviews | General Fashion
26 results - showing 1 - 26
Ordering
Jamey's Story at the Berkeley Clinic
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
melissa123melissa123 August 22, 2017 488   1   0   0   0   0

The Berkeley Clinic offers a number of cosmetics treatments at their Glasgow clinic and has helped a number of celebrity clients.

Mudd and Water florence womens long sleeve top, help to hide large upper arms
 
1.5
 
0.0 (0)
vijayvijay August 16, 2013 4228   0   2   0   0   0

Women can sometimes have a tough time keeping the pounds off. The stresses of life, and even busy and often hectic work schedules can hamper efforts to eat healthy and exercise regularly. Even getting back (NO ESPECIALLY) into shape after childbirth can be quite a challenge. The celebrities seem to all manage it - so why is that ?

Thanks to OMEGA watches for the image - http://www.omegawatches.com/press/press-release-detail/2367
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
oliviaolivia August 14, 2013 1349   0   1   0   0   0

Today, women’s involvement in sports and athletic activities is on a rise. They are getting achievements in every field of sports and entertainment.

images.jpg
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames March 29, 2013 1860   0   1   0   0   0

Finding a perfect pair of running shoes can be a difficult chore. It can be really overwhelming to choose one from the array of shoes available in the market. All of them look almost the same. However, you must know that every pair of running shoes is not designed equally. They differ widely by brands and materials.  Unless you can select the right pair of shoes, you may have to compromise with your running speed and even your back and joints. Choosing the right shoes can really make the difference.

Men's Fashion Tips : How to Attach Cuff Links
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames March 02, 2013 1632   3   3   0   0   0

Fashion has been important throughout history. It remains important in today's world, perhaps as important as it has ever been, with brand name clothing essential among the trendy and fashionable venues in cities of the world.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
JolieJolie March 01, 2013 3467   0   0   0   0   0

The Spring Summer collections of major high street brands are being given sneak peeks over the next few weeks: and the big news is that bright coloured jeans are making a comeback. Last summer's staple sartorial diet, bright denim becomes the latest in a long line of fashion trends to recur from season to season: joining retro themed 50s clothing, Victoriana and the Goth look.

Travel with your tote bag: Why they make the perfect travelling companion
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
JolieJolie February 19, 2013 1728   0   0   0   0   0

Have you ever caught your reflection when travelling on an overcrowded train, clutching simultaneously your diary, library books, latte, i-Pad and train ticket? Sure, that clutch purse you bought in the sale last year looks good on your arm, but what use is it when it comes to the transportation of your precious possessions?

 

For years I did battle with various arm accessories. I tried a duffle bag, but it took too long to undo the string and find what I was looking for. Briefcase-style handbags were too formal and didn’t usually complement what I wanted to wear. Rucksacks just seemed clumsy and unflattering. Stuck for inspiration, I browsed the internet to find a bag which was simple, easy to use and which I could trust with my many (heavy) possessions during my trips into college and subsequently work.

 

 

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Eunice ShilohEunice Shiloh February 18, 2013 3745   0   0   0   0   0

You may have built up quite a collection of shoes, from Iron Fist to Kurt Geiger designs, but do you have any truly unique footwear? Here's a look at some of the world's weirdest shoes ever created:

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames February 05, 2013 1464   0   0   0   0   0

The winter season is at its peak these days. The temperatures are well below the zero mark, and it’s freezing once you leave the comfort of your warm home. More than often, the skies shower white flakes all over the country, and so everything, from the ground to the rooftops to the trees, is wrapped up in a white sheet.

To enjoy the beauty of this season, you will have to step out that door. But since it is so chilly outside, you cannot do it until you wear something really warm. So why not go through the latest trends of leather jackets UK? Donning one of these will make you look classy, and you’ll be able to enjoy the weather without becoming prey to it.

underbust corset
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames February 04, 2013 1656   0   2   0   0   0

Corsets are making a comeback. Gone are the days when corsets were used mainly by aristocratic fashionistas. Today, a corset is considered one of the finest ways to hide flabs and show your hourglass figure. Be it bridal dresses or evening dresses, women don't hesitate to wear a corset to look fabulous. With time there has been many changes seen in the style and making of this shapewear.

 

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
LinaVSLinaVS January 23, 2013 1253   0   0   0   0   0

Everywhere you look there’s fashion around you.  So many different designers offering so many different styles of clothing, it can sometimes be difficult to know your Alexander McQueen’s from your Christian Dior’s.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
LinaVSLinaVS January 22, 2013 2320   0   0   0   0   0

The popular young women’s brand, Little Mistress has decided to branch out to the younger market and create clothing for their junior audience. Little Mistress is continuing its expansion with the launch of a children swear line named, Little Misdress.

The Headband
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
G Guest June 15, 2012 1999   0   3   0   0   0

The Headband’s popularity with hindsight needs to be attributed to Gossip Girl. Ever since the world watched the television series, girls have been spotted with the “headband look” in cities all across the world. Celebrities aren’t far behind and we see celebs sporting headbands even at red carpet events!

Channing Tatum with classic cap while in St Barths with his wife Jenna Dewan sporting a nice straw sun hat.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor April 21, 2012 4468   0   5   0   0   0

Mens and Womens hats and caps- We are going to be following through and watching what the stars are wearing throughout this year. In the wake of hat fashions for men and now. 

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
MayaEdbergMayaEdberg March 26, 2012 1306   0   0   0   0   0

As a business owner, I find custom promotional products a more practical and economical means of showing appreciation to my loyal clients. Let's face it; any business cannot simply delegate a large chunk of their finances into gifts to give consumers.

Wristbands Make a Fashion Statement for All Ages
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
melissa3melissa3 October 26, 2011 1420   0   1   0   0   0

Wearing a wristband with a message has been a form of making a statement for decades. In the early 70's, metal "P.O.W." and "M.I.A." wristbands were worn, engraved with the name of a soldier who was either a prisoner of war or missing in action in Vietnam. The bracelets were worn until the soldier, or his remains, were returned home.

Fashionable Walking Canes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
miafarrelmiafarrel October 23, 2011 1013   0   2   0   0   0

One of the rare fashion accessories that has recently gained in popularity is certainly a walking cane. An old fashioned walking cane can create a great image for the owner, but of course, you have to know how to wear it.

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor September 26, 2011 761   0   0   0   0   0

Contact lenses come in a variety of forms and have many uses. Some individuals need prescription contact lenses while other may only wish to change the look of their eyes. Contacts that look like cat’s eyes are an example of a stylistic change for the eyes. Changing the colour of one’s eyes is easy with the many types of coloured contact lenses that are available today. These can come in prescription or non-prescription formats. There are scores of brands for traditional contact lenses while only several brands offer a variety of colours. Here are a few facts to know before shopping for new colour eyewear.

Buy a Superhero Costume
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor September 22, 2011 3073   0   6   0   0   0

Can be great for any occasion such as halloween

You might be able to do some nifty moves if you practice parcours but otherwise we just sugest that you make a web or two at a party while dressed as the best looking super hero of the bunch!

Pop of Style
Pop of Style Featured Hot
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
MD Missy Damon September 10, 2011 1168   0   5   0   0   0
I’m here to encourage you to bring out your own creativity and constantly challenge the limits of your own style by “thinking outside the box”. I believe there’s a fashionista in every one of us; all we need are the tools and inspiration to make our wardrobes “pop”. Affordable style is achievable; you just have to know where to look!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
G Guest April 13, 2011 2149   0   0   0   0   0
Cardigans are an essential in any woman’s wardrobe. They are the ideal layering device that many of us could not live with out. Firstly you have you large woolen, bulky cardigans designed to keep away the bitter cold of winter. Their long sleeves and extended bodies allow you to wrap up warm whilst looking stylish and not like a large teddy bear. Quite often these cardigans are made with a large knit that creates extra warmth. However, cardigans with a lining can also double up as a jacket in the spring even in a mild winter.
Fashion Stylist
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
vikramseth78vikramseth78 February 22, 2011 1339   0   5   0   0   0

My work profile link : http://www.flickr.com/photos/vikram_seth/

Vikram  Seth is one of the most sought after names synonymous with new wave fashion styling and Image consultant.
Since 2007, Vikram is actively involved with corporate, talent management with a simple belief that dynamic personal and professional image could be created without having to give up personal style or comfort. It could be fashion shoots, advertisement shoots or TVC, feature films, documentaries, portfolio shoots and events. He provides an unparalleled sense for visual aesthetics.

Being a Stylist and an Image consultant, I would give my best to my clients and customers the secrets to creating a Look Book, Shaping Up Your Closet, Key Shopping Points, The Do's of Style, Dressing on a Budget, Trends for the Season and Keeping a keen eye on what is fashionable, creative, edgy, and imaginative in an appropriate way.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
G Guest March 07, 2010 22122   0   5   0   0   0

Aviators of course are still in this summer but the colour is key, these light brown dudes have a smaller lense too so they are not too dominant and let the colour do the talking.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
G Guest November 13, 2009 2376   0   0   0   0   0

I was lucky enough to stumble upon this Brazillian plastic shoe fasion designers exposition high up in a mansion in the bohemian part of Rio De Janeiro Santa Teresa.

barts kamikazee hat
 
0.0
 
3.5 (1)
stylestyle October 27, 2009 6434   0   1   0   0   0

I love this hat, just have to get hold of one. I'm hoping to decide between the Black or Silver. What do you think looks best and could I get away with this away from the slopes ?

Barts do this hat and some other really great stuff too. Just the sort of thing I like my ski bunnies wearing if you like my taste ?

Here is the direct link to this Kamikazee hat.

 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
G Guest October 01, 2009 6593   0   0   0   0   0

I just attended Saro's fashion show at BBB during London'd Fashion Week. Saro is a Swiss designer with connections to Vivienne Westwood. Amazing and very hot designs! Love the orange hots pants! Watch out for more very cool Swiss Style with Saro.

26 results - showing 1 - 26

Site Login