Reviews Product
Do you blog about products? Market your reviews to a wider audience.
122 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3
Ordering
LRG_DSC00979
 
0.0
 
4.8 (1)
adminadmin October 31, 2018 31   0   8   0   0   0

A multifunctional sunglass from queshark, imensley strong and light perfect for many sports and with excellent optical clarity.

Sunglasses presentation
 
0.0
 
4.5 (1)
adminadmin October 31, 2018 56   2   12   0   0   0

A specific and trendy style of camo can seen everywhere and so Queshark chose this style for their fishing series. I liked them so much I bought a pair and am sharing the review here.

pdp white controller
 
0.0
 
4.5 (1)
adminadmin August 01, 2018 310   1   4   0   0   0

We are going to look at the PDP xbox one controller (wired and white!) As an alternative to the standard wireless controller or a backup maybe when you loose battery power this allows you to keep going into the small hours!

PLEASE GAME RESPONSIBLY!

supereye dash cam 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor May 31, 2018 621   3   7   0   0   0

The Supereye Dash Cam is a HD 1080p camera that works well at night according to the product description, lets see!

Lavalier Microphone
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor May 03, 2018 467   2   4   0   0   0

By Miracle Sound. The Lavalier Microphone clips on your lapel or top and plugs into your recording device or smartphone. You are then ready to provide and experience good quality audio for your audience. This is also for laptops and PC's.

After Filling
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor March 01, 2018 545   4   7   0   0   0

Clearly struggled with what to title this product. I can tell you it is a very interesting 'toy' indeed read on..

skullcandy xtfree bag
 
4.3
 
4.1 (2)
editoreditor January 12, 2018 1856   2   6   0   0   0

If your a runner like me and struggle with earbuds falling out then consider these. They have a rubber wing which as you can see in the image helps to pressure the earbuds so they dont move. I have used them myself and can attest that it works! Hooray finally earbuds can be mine..

Remington Beard Boss Review
 
4.8
 
4.5 (1)
editoreditor October 05, 2017 1947   3   5   0   0   0

The Beard Boss might be aptly named. After exhaustively going through underpowered rechargable trimmers this a replaceable battery (2 AAA included) operated shaver is dare I say Bossing It?

wahl beard trimmer
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor August 14, 2017 1069   2   1   0   0   0

Really an amazing option for the money if you want to get the job done and are not afraid to have a few fiddles with a less than ideal 'tray' and charging scenario. If you can put up with that then you might find this ideal. It isnt for cutting your hair but can be used very well to trim a beard. 

FRANCAIS VIDEO REVIEW Philips QT4013/16 Series 3000 : Mon Test et Avis
 
4.3
 
4.0 (1)
editoreditor August 09, 2017 1291   2   0   0   0   0

Do not confuse this with the series 7 in 1 kit which has the 3000 series label too! Possible confusion here and we have seen product manufactures use this to their advantage in the past..

This shaver is better. The 7 in 1 struggles to do anything particularly well. This shaver however seems to have one of the better motors and battery out there though still no we don't have a super duper one! The only criticism which is consistent with this is the accuracy at short lengths. So if this isn't why you are buying this as you are looking at lengths greater than 1-2mm say then the accuracy factor isn't a problem. 

Schick Razor
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor August 08, 2017 964   3   1   0   0   0

Schick Razor Trimmer

While the Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Moisturizing Razor is only partly electric, it gets you introduced to using an electric razor. At around $11 on Amazon, it is one of the cheaper razors you can get. Out of almost 2,000 customer reviews, it received 4 stars overall for the product. The shaving part of the Schick Hydro razor is not electric, but the bottom part is. It includes a bikini trimmer that works excellently for your generic brand of razor. Look below to figure out if this razor might be good for you for temporary or long-term use. 

Braun Silk Epil 5 Power Review & Demo - Ad|CarlyMusleh
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor August 01, 2017 841   1   1   0   0   0

Epilators are a little different than electric shavers, but they still function similarly.

Based on the customer reviews on Amazon, it receives an average of 4 stars. More importantly, 54% of users gave it 5 stars. If you’re looking for a highly rated epilator at an affordable price, then look no further. The Braun Silk-épil 5 Power 5280 Epilator is the one for you based on its functionality and style. It is priced at around $55 on Amazon, so it’s at a medium price range. It functions similarly to the Braun epilator in this product review set, but is different because it doesn’t have as many extra attachments. See below for the positive and negative features of this epilator and decide if it’s the right one for you. 

bikini shaver
 
4.5
 
3.5 (2)
editoreditor August 01, 2017 888   3   3   0   0   0

The Panasonic Close Curves Women’s Electric Shaver, at around $30 on Amazon, is a good price for the efficiency of the product. Out of over 2000 customer reviews, 43% of customers rated it 5 stars, with 19% giving it a 4 star review. So, more than half of the customers gave it a good rating, and here are a few reasons why. For one thing, it has 4 blades to give you a closer shave. Also, there are 4 independently floating heads that also add to a closer shave. There is a snap-on bikini trimmer included to give you a less painful shave on the bikini area. Read more to see if this shaver is right for you. 

braun mens electric shaver
 
3.8
 
4.8 (1)
editoreditor August 01, 2017 3419   2   2   0   0   0

If you're looking for a one-stop solution for all your grooming needs, then Braun MGK3060 Multi Grooming Kit is the best pick. Before getting any further, let's see what all we get in the package.

So, we get the following things with the Braun MGK3060 Multi Grooming Kit:

  • One Trimmer
  • One Detail Trimmer Attachment
  • One Nose & Ear Trimmer Attachment
  • Four combs with 13 precision lengths from 0.5mm to 21mm.

One Gillette Fusion Pro Glide Razor 

Sminiker 5 in 1 Waterproof Man’s Grooming Kit Unboxing
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor August 01, 2017 750   1   1   0   0   0

A good grooming kit is mandatory for a good grooming experience. That’s where Sminiker 5 in 1 Waterproof Men’s Grooming Kit comes in. It is the perfect product for any man’s complete grooming needs. 

[REVIEW] AngLink Solar Radio Clockwork Radio  LED Flashlight | Power Bank
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 27, 2017 571   1   0   0   0   0

I really didn't know what to call this. And depending on the title it changes if this is good or not. For eample if you say this is a clockwork radio then the main function is that and then it runs down too quick after cranking for a minute. But if you say charge it then it becomes a power bank and has a radio built in then its great. So you might say the crank is just for the LED torch function then it's taking on a different quality and use case scenario. So you have to be kind and realise what is supposed to be used for what. Read on..

Jastek Aluminum Universal Laptop Stand
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 27, 2017 752   2   4   0   0   0

Universal because you can sit any laptop on it but particulary matched to the brushed aluminum apple laptops like macbook pro or macbook air. The stand is good because it increase slightly the aount of desk space you have by having space under the laptop but for me I like that it lifts my laptop screen to very much the same level as my secondary monitor. If you are only using this laptop then combining this with a keyboard allows you to have a 'grown up' working setup. Higher monitor and separate keyboard feels much more relaxed. There are secondary benefits that allow a hot running laptop to get more circulation around it. So if your laptop runs hot then don't put anything under the stand.

You can find this here - https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01N5P92BT

remington MB4045
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 27, 2017 1918   1   1   0   0   0

Beard grooming can sometimes prove tedious and expensive. But it is an important part of every man's life, so have to do it. Grooming your beard and styling it with different and unique looks requires a lot of patience and a good grooming kit. That's where we come in. Today, we are here to discuss an awesome grooming product – Remington MB4045 Beard Kit.

This is a fabulous product and provides a lot of features which makes it a Value for Money and a must try the product. First of all, let's see what all do we get in the kit. So, you will get the following items in the Remington MB4045 Beard Kit: 

babyliss iStubble trimmer
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 27, 2017 657   3   1   0   0   0

Trimming your beard is one thing, but grooming it is another. Most people just seem to trim their beard but the one who grooms it seems to stand out. That’s why beard grooming is an important aspect of every man’s life- especially the one who wants to get ahead! But for a perfect grooming, you need a perfect trimmer. That’s where BaByliss Beard Trimmer comes in. It’s just a fantastic trimmer with loads of features which are really hard to find on any other trimmer in this price range.

First of all, the trimmer has an ergonomic design which makes it easier to trim and allows you to get a perfect trim. Secondly, it comes with an Advanced Contouring Floating Head which tracks the curves of the face for a comfortable and accurate trim. Precision Engineered Cutting Blades give you a sharp and perfect trim. It also comes with Precise Motorized Length Control with precise 0.2 mm incremental changes. The trimmer also houses an LCD Display which shows the battery status and the length setting. You can flick back the comb guide to the edge and give your beard a final touch.

The BaByliss iStubble+ Beard Trimmer comes with a powerful battery which gives you a trimming time of 45 minutes on a 90-minute charge. It also supports both cord and cordless use which provides you with more versatility in styling. Now that we have discussed a lot about the product, let’s summarize the pros and cons of the BaByliss iStubble+ Beard Trimmer. 

braun womens shaver
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 26, 2017 727   2   1   0   0   0

This is one of the highest rated, more expensive hair removal systems/ shavers on Amazon. It’s more expensive for a reason, and here are some of the reasons why. The Braun Silk has more features than a typical electric shaver. The features include: a shaver head, a trimmer cap, a high frequency massage cap, a skin contact cap, a charging stand for an always charged device and a bonus facial brush. These features make it more than just a hair removal system. For instance, the facial brush can be used to clean your face of impurities and give you a facial at home. Also, the message cap can ease the pain of shaving by giving a nice sensation while you shave. 

shaver head detail
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 26, 2017 743   0   2   0   0   0

The Remington brand is one of high quality at a cheaper price point. For instance, The Remington Electric Foil Shaver shown here is around $30 dollars on Amazon. It’s about at a medium price point, and it’s a good product for the price. On Amazon, it received an overall 4 star review based on over 200 customer reviews. This shaver has many features including Smooth Glide Technology. Smooth Glide Technology is an open-blade cutting system that allows the hairs to pass more easily through the foils for a closer shave. In addition, the Remington Electric Foil Shaver also includes an Almond Oil Strip for smoother shaving as well. See below for more features on this shaver. 

womens shaver reviews
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 26, 2017 774   0   2   0   0   0

The Philips SatinShave Prestige electric shaver is a shaver that is fully of versatility. With around a $55 price, it is at a medium price point compared to other shavers, and it’s worth the money. For one thing, this razor has 5 accessories for your different needs such as a bikini trimmer head that will help you with virtually painless hair removal. The shaver also includes an efficiency cap that helps you with less painful hair removal as well. This shaver is made with comfort in mind. 

Panasonic Womens Electric Trimmer
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 25, 2017 862   1   2   0   0   0

The Panasonic Electric Shaver is at a lower price range at around $17. This electric razor has a sleek, feminine look with a pink and white color. Also, it’s attractive yet durable. This electric razor features 3 independently floating heads for a closer shave than some electric razors. Out of over 4,000 customer reviews, there are over 3,400 4 or 5 star reviews. The Panasonic Electric Shaver has overall 4 stars out of 5. This shows that many customers like this product, and there are many reasons why it’s popular.

 

series 3000 waterproof
 
3.3
 
2.8 (1)
editoreditor July 25, 2017 526   0   2   0   0   0

So here we introduce Philips Series 3000 7-in-1 Waterproof Mens Grooming Kit. Yes guys, it’s not just a trimmer, it’s a kit. Moreover, you can get any one of the two variants – The Black or the Blue one. So it means that you can choose the one which tickles your fancy most. 

Panasonic ER-GB40-S Trimmer
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor July 24, 2017 569   2   1   0   0   0

Grooming is one of the most important parts of your day- for any man. And the beard contributes to a major slice of the pie of mens grooming. The most important tool in the male arsenal for grooming is the Trimmer. Nowadays, there are a lot of brands out there selling various types of trimmers that is mind-boggling. Choosing the right trimmer is no less than a strategic war. But don’t worry, this review shall try to save the day by informing you about an awesome mens grooming product by a well-known brand.

Feiyu-tech Summon Plus - Part 1 Unboxing
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor June 12, 2017 1248   5   1   0   0   0

We present this hand held gimble stabilized video recorder in 4k.

Bulldog Original Beard Oil
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor June 09, 2017 1397   6   3   0   0   0

A blend of oils that is designed to offer a softening feel for your beard. It does smell really nice and comes in a package that suggests a more premium product. It gives a slight sheen and vibrance to my beard. Overall I liked it and this was bought as a gift.

Best Apple Wired Keyboard Unboxing
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor June 05, 2017 612   2   0   0   0   0

We are adding to this listing to keep it updated with the latest keyboards from apple.

This is a review of the apple keyboard (wired) suitable for all apple products like (*) macbook pro or apple macbook air. As a serious alternative to the bluetooth keyboard, do you really need bluetooth?
* ipad iphone (devices wothout a usb port) etc- you will need extra device to get usb connectivity so go for bluetooth.

Engravings still a feature of the CORNERSTONE product
 
4.8
 
4.5 (1)
editoreditor May 04, 2017 2200   2   8   0   0   0

In this review I look at shaving my beard off using clippers and then the all new mark 2 CORNERSTONE SHAVING SYSTEM - HURAH!
Some stylish macro shots and close-up videoblogging of the event as it progresses!

google adwords guide book
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor April 09, 2017 721   1   1   0   0   0

This is a guide for people looking to advertise with google adsense. Distinct from organic search (SEO) and yet overlapping.

Best Fidget Spinner
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor April 02, 2017 609   3   1   0   0   0

Here is a direct link to this fidget spinner.

inflatable flamingo
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor March 21, 2017 873   1   8   0   0   0
Anglink Voice Spy Recorder
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor March 21, 2017 1323   1   6   0   0   0

Digital voice recorders can be very useful but it isn't until you start to use them that you realise just how good they are. The functionality that means this can be used for spying is because 

  1. It is compact
  2. It starts when it detects voice
  3. It can work from inside a jacket pocket or bag

I will be putting this stuff to the test with Anglinks updated Digital Voice Recorder.

Create Your Own Podcast!

 

The gentlemen's guide to travel by Vic Darkwood
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor December 15, 2016 917   0   1   0   0   0

With superb excerpts from 19th century travel books the author creates a humorous tale of travel for any budding backpacker flashpacker.

excessive packaging
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor October 25, 2016 1649   1   6   0   0   0

Background :

My experience with Bluetooth headsets is zero. Does this make me a good reviewer ? I think so. I will come at this without prejudice and without knowing what this kind of device ought to be able to deliver. I am running an iphone 6 as the mobile I wanted to use this with.

Feiyutech FYG4 gimbal for GoPro Hero cameras - review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen ProducerGreen Screen Producer September 20, 2016 896   1   0   0   0   0

Feiyu-tech have a range of action camera gimbals and here we take a look at the FY-G4 3 axis gimbal which has been designed primarily for the GoPro Hero range, but other similar body form cameras will fit equally well.

Taking full advantage of Ryanair's cabin baggage allowance
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor August 03, 2016 1736   2   1   0   0   0

There are finally new dimensions for Ryanairs carry on luggage. Better still is we are finally getting our heads around what to buy to maximise this to the limit.
There are 2 pieces free of charge per person.

Carry On One : 55cm x 40cm x 20cm MAX 10KG weight

Carry On Two : 35 x 20 x 20 no dimensions given nor weight limit. I assume its like the guidelines for the handbag. 

Check on Ryanairs Bagage Page to see if it has changed correct at date of publish.

Close up of the razor head.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor April 27, 2016 3078   2   9   0   0   0

There is a new version of this product see our updated cornerstone review 

The Box To Get
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor March 28, 2016 1338   1   3   0   0   0

An unmissable gift for anyone into their 70's and beyond Rock and Americana it's the Bruce Springsteen Album Collection Vol 1.

UAG Trooper white iphone 6 case presentation.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin March 25, 2016 1702   3   5   0   0   0

More details coming up soon as I review the UAG Trooper for you readers and subscribers.

Good Points :

If you like chunky and in yer face this is your case.
It's a very stylish case.
It offers a lot of protection with a mixture of materials and honeycomb airspaces.
It's buttons are tactile and large so its easy to use.

Bad Points :

Of course the storage area does make this a chunky case.

Close up of the case and screen protector
 
4.5
 
4.5 (1)
editoreditor January 09, 2016 4074   9   10   0   0   0

This looks like a great combo purchase. The best transparent case and the best screen protector as rated on Amazon paired together seem to be the best combo buy you can make to protect your new iphone.

A suite of Coffee Maker Designs
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor January 02, 2016 1442   0   6   0   0   0

Thanks to Avant Premiere of Lyon I was able to work on this real world project all the work here is my own except the model in red (photo of a photo so not great quality).

baby foot 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor January 02, 2016 906   0   2   0   0   0

This is two drawings showing the ends which along with 'wooden' like sides and base form the stadum. Notice the goal kick flicker which is simply moulded nto the stadium end. Also notice the scoreboard. The stadium is a good design sugesting a grand maracana style stadium.

video conferencing unit
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor January 02, 2016 1196   0   11   0   0   0

Consumer Product Design here in my 1998 final year project while at Coventry University. I wanted a whole integrated system for the home - and given what was available in 1998 it was quite imoressive having seen the video conferencing device and some of the ideas present. What do you think ?

The Breville Blender Review : Active Personal Blender
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin December 27, 2015 1010   6   1   0   0   0

Lucky boy I was to have received a Breville Active Blender. My daughter was not going top let me jump onine and asses every blender there was online before deciding wether to return it or not. Her instinct served me well. I love it ! Read on to find out why this should be the blender for you.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin December 22, 2015 1010   0   0   0   0   0

Why ? You might get annoyed having to remove and swap cables from say your laptop or ps4 vs your sky source into your tv.
This little device can come to the rescue.

Aquapulse Swimming Goggles
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin December 21, 2015 2407   2   7   0   0   0

A stylish mid range pair of swimming goggles for all purpose use. They also fit large noses due to the changeable bridge piece.

jbl pulse 2 front
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
adminadmin December 21, 2015 2718   1   4   0   0   0

The JBL pulse 2 bluetooth speaker is designed for great sound and practicality. It is also stylish going that extra mile in th trend of speakers being visual as much as audible.

Muscle relaxing massage tool Homedics Massager
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor December 19, 2015 1092   0   4   0   0   0

I am one of the many sufferers of lower back pain caused by the muscles locking down on the spine. This is a catch 22 scenario and it can be very hard to get the muscles to let go and let all the juicses start flowing again, amazingly when that happens the relief comes as quickly and mobility is restored. If left untreated the scenario leads the sufferer to be very disabled.

C9 Detox system with Aloe Vera | The Clean9 Aloe Vera Review
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
adminadmin December 07, 2015 2030   2   3   0   0   0

AKA The Clean 9 Review

When I first heard that the main ingredient of a detox was Aloe Vera I was intrigued as I had only ever seen this plant in use in the bath or shower !

122 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3

Site Login

Give that email up!

We don't share your data ever and you can easily unsubscribe at any time.

Get our insane news>>