Automotive

Here is a section for cool stylish automotive links blogs images etc...Submit what is cool here and in style here, forward the link and see if we agree in its reviews !

43 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
Ordering 
 
Mini Clubman Interior Courtesy of Car Buyer and youtube
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   December 07, 2015   691   1   1   0   0   0

Elongating a mini !

Help us source these sunglasses !
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   May 05, 2015   1552   2   6   0   0   0

Advertising the 1 series (the coupe is damn cute) is this TV spot which I saw now since a month ago and meant to blog sooner...

Gold Range Rover Hamann Mystere in London
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   October 06, 2014   1259   1   1   0   0   0

This is one of the must blog items though its time to hit the sack soon really do need to share this !

WaterCar Panther - Fastest Amphibious Car in the World - www.WaterCar.com
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   February 19, 2014   2536   1   1   0   0   1

I think this is really starting to be something rather than an expensive toy gadget. I see that the hull expands out and gives the boat like performance but it is incredible how that hull goes down and how quickly the panther gets on its wheels. It is an amazing piece of automotive design.

Thanks to http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/mazda/mx-5/65579/2014-mazda-mx-5-release-date-and-price
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   November 24, 2013   897   1   1   0   0   0

I think you will either love of hate the new grill for the MX5 it certainly changes the whole feel of it to me.

2014 BMW M6 Gran Coupe Start Up, Exhaust, and In Depth Review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   November 22, 2013   1161   5   0   0   0   0

If you are more than a car enthusiast then consider to contact your car dealerships about promoting their business while 'lending' you a vehicle. You may be suprised at how easy it is ! They want to get their car and dealership out there for one very good reason, Selling Cars !

BMW 3 series 320d
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   November 15, 2013   1426   8   1   0   0   0

I came up with ‘eco-rocket’ today as the best one word way to describe the best features of this car. But that might be bested by wheeledluxurylounge, or perhaps you do need three words – ‘ultimate driving machine’. It’s hard for the competition to argue. 

tesla model s 2013
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   November 07, 2013   1036   0   4   0   0   0

This is not just a car - its the whole package from dealer support to battery technology and then there is the car itself.

It is an amazing bit of kit and in fact it sounds cheap considering what you get. It's a 7 seater if you accept the 2 kids rear facing under hatch roof in the rear. It will do 260 odd miles on a 'fill up' charge.

Formula E
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   August 23, 2013   1084   0   1   0   0   0

Formula E is an auto racing series for single-seat electric racing cars, that is intended to start in the 2014-2015 season. The championship is organized by Alejandro Agag, a Spanish businessman and former politician, who is known as a big fan of Formula 1. Unlike Formula 1 races, all races of the Formula E series will be held on street circuits, in some of the world's most famous cities, such as Rio de Janeiro, Rome, London, Miami, Bangkok, Berlin, Beijing, and Buenos Aires. The inaugural race is scheduled to be held in September 2014. The series will consist of 10 teams, and each of them will have 2 drivers and 4 cars.

2013 Mazda6 Launch Film
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
jamesebsmithjamesebsmith   April 06, 2013   1467   2   0   0   0   0

Subtlety is the name of the game with the new Mazda 6 and will suit those seeking something more exclusive from the BMWs or Mercedes in this bracket.  I don’t see how anyone could be disappointed with the looks of the saloon with its hi tech contoured lines and ample proportions.  Indeed, the interior is spacious, and unlike other contenders with sporty ideals, has enough legroom to make it practical and appealing to a wide market.

Alfa Romeo Giulia From Autocar
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
editoreditor   March 10, 2013   5004   2   1   0   0   0

It's not often that a car manufacturer has such a limited range in the main and currently if you are looking to buy a new saloon from Alfa Romeo you can't.
There are just two options and in my opinion the options are quite close together the Mito and Giulietta. Both hatches and the difference being the size mostly soem even share the same engine. But I wanted this topic to be about the nearly new 159 you can go and buy and its a good car as all reports have it and despite the backend not being 'bad' its its weak point. But the front they got completely right 100% for me. Its soft aggression for this saloon class which means for me that I cant drive a 3 series nor other German shape as this IS THE BEST LOOKING CAR in its class. The new Audi A6 has some dashing front light setup I give you and the 159 might start to look dated in a couple of years.

So step up the Giulia

The new Peugeot RCZ Sports Coupe - double bubble roof
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   February 03, 2013   1355   2   2   0   0   0

The double bubble roof makes this coupe stand out from the limited crowd in this class. But does it perform ? We think you might have something to say on this here we rate the style only.

The ultimate Muscle car?
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   December 22, 2012   1870   1   3   0   0   1

A short description of my favourite muscle car.

REAL the Toyota GT86 That Commercial
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   October 10, 2012   1468   2   2   0   0   0

This is one of those commercials you have to watch and then a touch of genius. Such nice CG work and post production but its not just the commercial that looks great. The GT86  is looking good - let us know what you think. 

Geneva Motor Show 2012
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   March 25, 2012   3491   0   3   0   0   0

Thanks to Auto Trader we are able to show you what we liked about their foray into Switzerland and the Geneva Motor Show.

Porsche Boxter

From 37.5 k you could get the new entry level Porsche Boxster pictured below. Why is it here ?

43 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3  
 

Site Login