Reviews

430 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
General AudreyTaylorAudreyTaylor   May 23, 2018   33   0   0   0   0   0
We all want to look our best, or on some days at least presentable. So how can you achieve that when the two main concerns are time and money? You would rather spend time preparing for your exams and hanging out with friends then focusing on the beauty rituals. 
Likewise, there is always something better to spend your money on.
 
Have no fear, as we present you with 3 hacks to help you out with your beauty routine.
 
Lavalier Microphone
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   May 03, 2018   72   1   4   0   0   0

By Miracle Sound. The Lavalier Microphone clips on your lapel or top and plugs into your recording device or smartphone. You are then ready to provide and experience good quality audio for your audience. This is also for laptops and PC's.

punctual what i love
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment editoreditor   March 07, 2018   203   1   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Mostly love this upbeat track, notice a pattern? SR loves upbeat tracks..the dance video is pretty cute. 

Skrillex & Poo Bear - Would You Ever [Official Video] | Skateboard Dance Video
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment editoreditor   March 07, 2018   272   4   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

I was to say shocked to see the moves this guy is able to bust on a skateboard. What a talented boarder graced with a rhythm that is enviable, of course the sound is skrilltastic!

LIKE THIS? Check the remix by Branchez & Charlie Klarsfeld

After Filling
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   March 01, 2018   261   4   7   0   0   0

Clearly struggled with what to title this product. I can tell you it is a very interesting 'toy' indeed read on..

skullcandy xtfree bag
 
4.3
 
4.1 (2)
Product editoreditor   January 12, 2018   881   2   6   0   0   0

If your a runner like me and struggle with earbuds falling out then consider these. They have a rubber wing which as you can see in the image helps to pressure the earbuds so they dont move. I have used them myself and can attest that it works! Hooray finally earbuds can be mine..

maluma greets ricky martin
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment editoreditor   November 01, 2017   948   5   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Since a while we didn't hear from RM but he came back and gave us vente Pa' Ca not such the hit in English cultures but a great track and very much adored and played chez nous.

Remington Beard Boss Review
 
4.8
 
4.5 (1)
Product editoreditor   October 05, 2017   963   3   1   0   0   0

The Beard Boss might be aptly named. After exhaustively going through underpowered rechargable trimmers this a replaceable battery (2 AAA included) operated shaver is dare I say Bossing It?

Jamey's Story at the Berkeley Clinic
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
General Fashion melissa123melissa123   August 22, 2017   445   1   0   0   0   0

The Berkeley Clinic offers a number of cosmetics treatments at their Glasgow clinic and has helped a number of celebrity clients.

wahl beard trimmer
 
3.8
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   August 14, 2017   733   2   1   0   0   0

Really an amazing option for the money if you want to get the job done and are not afraid to have a few fiddles with a less than ideal 'tray' and charging scenario. If you can put up with that then you might find this ideal. It isnt for cutting your hair but can be used very well to trim a beard. 

FRANCAIS VIDEO REVIEW Philips QT4013/16 Series 3000 : Mon Test et Avis
 
4.3
 
4.0 (1)
Product editoreditor   August 09, 2017   793   2   0   0   0   0

Do not confuse this with the series 7 in 1 kit which has the 3000 series label too! Possible confusion here and we have seen product manufactures use this to their advantage in the past..

This shaver is better. The 7 in 1 struggles to do anything particularly well. This shaver however seems to have one of the better motors and battery out there though still no we don't have a super duper one! The only criticism which is consistent with this is the accuracy at short lengths. So if this isn't why you are buying this as you are looking at lengths greater than 1-2mm say then the accuracy factor isn't a problem. 

Schick Razor
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   August 08, 2017   676   3   1   0   0   0

While the Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Moisturizing Razor is only partly electric, it gets you introduced to using an electric razor. At around $11 on Amazon, it is one of the cheaper razors you can get. Out of almost 2,000 customer reviews, it received 4 stars overall for the product. The shaving part of the Schick Hydro razor is not electric, but the bottom part is. It includes a bikini trimmer that works excellently for your generic brand of razor. Look below to figure out if this razor might be good for you for temporary or long-term use. 

Braun Silk Epil 5 Power Review & Demo - Ad|CarlyMusleh
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   August 01, 2017   582   1   1   0   0   0

Epilators are a little different than electric shavers, but they still function similarly.

Based on the customer reviews on Amazon, it receives an average of 4 stars. More importantly, 54% of users gave it 5 stars. If you’re looking for a highly rated epilator at an affordable price, then look no further. The Braun Silk-épil 5 Power 5280 Epilator is the one for you based on its functionality and style. It is priced at around $55 on Amazon, so it’s at a medium price range. It functions similarly to the Braun epilator in this product review set, but is different because it doesn’t have as many extra attachments. See below for the positive and negative features of this epilator and decide if it’s the right one for you. 

bikini shaver
 
4.5
 
3.0 (1)
Product editoreditor   August 01, 2017   594   0   3   0   0   0

The Panasonic Close Curves Women’s Electric Shaver, at around $30 on Amazon, is a good price for the efficiency of the product. Out of over 2000 customer reviews, 43% of customers rated it 5 stars, with 19% giving it a 4 star review. So, more than half of the customers gave it a good rating, and here are a few reasons why. For one thing, it has 4 blades to give you a closer shave. Also, there are 4 independently floating heads that also add to a closer shave. There is a snap-on bikini trimmer included to give you a less painful shave on the bikini area. Read more to see if this shaver is right for you. 

braun mens electric shaver
 
3.8
 
4.8 (1)
Product editoreditor   August 01, 2017   2046   1   2   0   0   0

If you're looking for a one-stop solution for all your grooming needs, then Braun MGK3060 Multi Grooming Kit is the best pick. Before getting any further, let's see what all we get in the package.

So, we get the following things with the Braun MGK3060 Multi Grooming Kit:

  • One Trimmer
  • One Detail Trimmer Attachment
  • One Nose & Ear Trimmer Attachment
  • Four combs with 13 precision lengths from 0.5mm to 21mm.

One Gillette Fusion Pro Glide Razor 

430 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
 

Site Login