Product
94 results - showing 16 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
The Breville Blender Review : Active Personal Blender
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   December 27, 2015   566   6   1   0   0   0

Lucky boy I was to have received a Breville Active Blender. My daughter was not going top let me jump onine and asses every blender there was online before deciding wether to return it or not. Her instinct served me well. I love it ! Read on to find out why this should be the blender for you.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   December 22, 2015   636   0   0   0   0   0

Why ? You might get annoyed having to remove and swap cables from say your laptop or ps4 vs your sky source into your tv.
This little device can come to the rescue.

Aquapulse Swimming Goggles
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
admin   December 21, 2015   1716   2   7   0   0   0

A stylish mid range pair of swimming goggles for all purpose use. They also fit large noses due to the changeable bridge piece.

jbl pulse 2 front
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
admin   December 21, 2015   817   1   4   0   0   0

The JBL pulse 2 bluetooth speaker is designed for great sound and practicality. It is also stylish going that extra mile in th trend of speakers being visual as much as audible.

Muscle relaxing massage tool Homedics Massager
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   December 19, 2015   610   0   4   0   0   0

I am one of the many sufferers of lower back pain caused by the muscles locking down on the spine. This is a catch 22 scenario and it can be very hard to get the muscles to let go and let all the juicses start flowing again, amazingly when that happens the relief comes as quickly and mobility is restored. If left untreated the scenario leads the sufferer to be very disabled.

C9 Detox system using Aloe Vera.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   December 07, 2015   1118   2   3   0   0   0

AKA The Clean 9

When I first heard that the main ingredient of a detox was Aloe Vera I was intrigued as I had only ever seen this plant in use in the bath or shower !

popup flash
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   December 04, 2015   716   1   5   0   0   0

I have given a good account of the path I took to get to buy the HX60V here

eve - the world's most comfortable mattress UK tv spot
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
admin   August 19, 2015   1668   6   3   0   0   0

This will end up a long review and I shall keep coming back to report. To note I am a little annoyed already at the yellow sides - so this forces you to get good opaque bedding if you don't want yellow show through. Why ?

summer tripod
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   May 19, 2015   1032   2   9   0   0   0

A lot of us like making video and to make good photos or videos at some point we need to get our device stable. Enter the plethora of mounts and options for your action cam like gopro to sony but for the traditional shots the trusty tripod steps up. With full adjustability and ease of setup its a deign that has stood the test of time. But how to get your non camera / video camcorder device to attach ?
Enter the charger city Grip and the konig travel tripod.
This review will be extended over time as I use it and in the style of all my reviews to give a good account of what I think of it.

Tassimo Guide - Quick Start Tutorial
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   March 10, 2015   861   3   0   0   0   0

The tassimo coffee machine has an awful set of instructions and you may be like me a bit lost and found this article. This article and video will hopefully get you that coffee rapido - pun intended.

Tassimo Quick Start Guide Video

Battlefield Hardline gameplay in multiplayer
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   March 09, 2015   769   1   0   0   0   0

Battlefield Hardline - it's no longer a Battlefield it is set in the city and is cops and robbers ! And that for me is a major turn off. It's sitting in my amazon wish list as it hasn't been released yet however millions have played it in a BETA release that I missed :(

Still take a look at the attached video and please let us know what you think once you get it.

Pug Paperweight
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   March 04, 2015   553   0   1   0   0   0

 Shop now with ' presents for ' for this or other off the wall gifts for him and her >> If you know someone who likes the PUG - then they would probably like this Pug Paperweight ! It's not ugly !

The Sony Bravia bezel separates from the other tv's in this category
 
0.0
 
4.5 (1)
editor   February 03, 2015   1827   1   5   0   0   0

I had to once again get into reading many many reviews and articles on the latest tech in tv to get up to speed before purchasing a new TV. Luckily I have a head start with regards to some of the keywords and knowing what would be more important than other very trivial details.
Had to say for example that on a tv for sale for £999 a plastic stand and bezel of a less than premium finish is not good enough mr Samsung !

Luckily I was into my thin flat screen tv bezel in a big way and anyone who gets that detail right has obviously got the rest right ? Well read on for I am about to elighten you on the 

SONY BRAVIA KDL55W829BBU

 

front view with the LARGE Tx
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   January 28, 2015   1982   7   2   0   0   0

My thoughts 
Thats quite an impressive all in fpv system - but remains to be seen how good the quality of the video and range are for those things. I have no reason to doubt they are inadequate and for many this represents an out of the box experience that will suit. I am glad that some people are coming at dji's market share to keep the costs down and to push the innovation.

Please note these notes have been compiled before flying.

Ultimate Ears Boom Review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   January 12, 2015   785   1   4   0   1   0

Free up the way you listen to music with a portable bluetooth speaker. I review the Ultimate Ears Boom - one of the more expensive ones on the market but that simply seem more appealing than the rest. One of the less spoken of features is the mysterious logo showing IPX4 on the rear - this means that it can handle splashes and maybe even use in the shower ! I wouldnt need to go to those lengths but it clearly won't have an issue therefore with moisture - so long as it isnt extended contact with it.

94 results - showing 16 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Site Login