Product
99 results - showing 16 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
UAG Trooper white iphone 6 case presentation.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   March 25, 2016   1038   3   5   0   0   0

More details coming up soon as I review the UAG Trooper for you readers and subscribers.

Good Points :

If you like chunky and in yer face this is your case.
It's a very stylish case.
It offers a lot of protection with a mixture of materials and honeycomb airspaces.
It's buttons are tactile and large so its easy to use.

Bad Points :

Of course the storage area does make this a chunky case.

Close up of the case and screen protector
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   January 09, 2016   1951   9   10   0   0   0

This looks like a great combo purchase. The best transparent case and the best screen protector as rated on Amazon paired together seem to be the best combo buy you can make to protect your new iphone 6s.

A suite of Coffee Maker Designs
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   January 02, 2016   787   0   6   0   0   0

Thanks to Avant Premiere of Lyon I was able to work on this real world project all the work here is my own except the model in red (photo of a photo so not great quality).

baby foot 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   January 02, 2016   560   0   2   0   0   0

This is two drawings showing the ends which along with 'wooden' like sides and base form the stadum. Notice the goal kick flicker which is simply moulded nto the stadium end. Also notice the scoreboard. The stadium is a good design sugesting a grand maracana style stadium.

video conferencing unit
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   January 02, 2016   669   0   11   0   0   0

Consumer Product Design here in my 1998 final year project while at Coventry University. I wanted a whole integrated system for the home - and given what was available in 1998 it was quite imoressive having seen the video conferencing device and some of the ideas present. What do you think ?

The Breville Blender Review : Active Personal Blender
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   December 27, 2015   584   6   1   0   0   0

Lucky boy I was to have received a Breville Active Blender. My daughter was not going top let me jump onine and asses every blender there was online before deciding wether to return it or not. Her instinct served me well. I love it ! Read on to find out why this should be the blender for you.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   December 22, 2015   659   0   0   0   0   0

Why ? You might get annoyed having to remove and swap cables from say your laptop or ps4 vs your sky source into your tv.
This little device can come to the rescue.

Aquapulse Swimming Goggles
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   December 21, 2015   1764   2   7   0   0   0

A stylish mid range pair of swimming goggles for all purpose use. They also fit large noses due to the changeable bridge piece.

jbl pulse 2 front
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
adminadmin   December 21, 2015   857   1   4   0   0   0

The JBL pulse 2 bluetooth speaker is designed for great sound and practicality. It is also stylish going that extra mile in th trend of speakers being visual as much as audible.

Muscle relaxing massage tool Homedics Massager
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   December 19, 2015   656   0   4   0   0   0

I am one of the many sufferers of lower back pain caused by the muscles locking down on the spine. This is a catch 22 scenario and it can be very hard to get the muscles to let go and let all the juicses start flowing again, amazingly when that happens the relief comes as quickly and mobility is restored. If left untreated the scenario leads the sufferer to be very disabled.

C9 Detox system using Aloe Vera.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   December 07, 2015   1182   2   3   0   0   0

AKA The Clean 9

When I first heard that the main ingredient of a detox was Aloe Vera I was intrigued as I had only ever seen this plant in use in the bath or shower !

popup flash
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   December 04, 2015   747   1   5   0   0   0

I have given a good account of the path I took to get to buy the HX60V here.Ā 

eve - the world's most comfortable mattress UK tv spot
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   August 19, 2015   1831   6   3   0   0   0

This will end up a long review and I shall keep coming back to report. To note I am a little annoyed already at the yellow sides - so this forces you to get good opaque bedding if you don't want yellow show through. Why ?

summer tripod
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   May 19, 2015   1120   3   9   0   0   0

A lot of us like making video and to make good photos or videos at some point we need to get our device stable. Enter the plethora of mounts and options for your action cam like gopro to sony but for the traditional shots the trusty tripod steps up. With full adjustability and ease of setup its a deign that has stood the test of time. But how to get your non camera / video camcorder device to attach ?
Enter the charger city Grip and the konig travel tripod.
This review will be extended over time as I use it and in the style of all my reviews to give a good account of what I think of it.

Tassimo Guide - Quick Start Tutorial
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   March 10, 2015   894   3   0   0   0   0

The tassimo coffee machine has an awful set of instructions and you may be like me a bit lost and found this article. This article and video will hopefully get you that coffee rapido - pun intended.

Tassimo Quick Start Guide Video

99 results - showing 16 - 30  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Site Login