Product
95 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Engravings still a feature of the CORNERSTONE product
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   May 04, 2017   262   2   8   0   0   0

In this review I look at shaving my beard off using clippers and then the all new mark 2 CORNERSTONE SHAVING SYSTEM - HURAH!
Some stylish macro shots and close-up videoblogging of the event as it progresses!

google adwords guide book
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   April 09, 2017   99   1   1   0   0   0

This is a guide for people looking to advertise with google adsense. Distinct from organic search (SEO) and yet overlapping.

Best Fidget Spinner
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   April 02, 2017   192   3   1   0   0   0

Here is a direct link to this fidget spinner

 

Anglink Voice Spy Recorder
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   March 21, 2017   259   1   6   0   0   0

Digital voice recorders can be very useful but it isn't until you start to use them that you realise just how good they are. The functionality that means this can be used for spying is because 

  1. It is compact
  2. It starts when it detects voice
  3. It can work from inside a jacket pocket or bag

I will be putting this stuff to the test with Anglinks updated Digital Voice Recorder.

Create Your Own Podcast!

 

The gentlemen's guide to travel by Vic Darkwood
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   December 15, 2016   439   0   1   0   0   0

With superb excerpts from 19th century travel books the author creates a humorous tale of travel for any budding backpacker flashpacker.

excessive packaging
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   October 25, 2016   728   1   6   0   0   0

Background :

My experience with Bluetooth headsets is zero. Does this make me a good reviewer ? I think so. I will come at this without prejudice and without knowing what this kind of device ought to be able to deliver. I am running an iphone 6 as the mobile I wanted to use this with.

Feiyutech FYG4 gimbal for GoPro Hero cameras - review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen ProducerGreen Screen Producer   September 20, 2016   460   1   0   0   0   0

Feiyu-tech have a range of action camera gimbals and here we take a look at the FY-G4 3 axis gimbal which has been designed primarily for the GoPro Hero range, but other similar body form cameras will fit equally well.

Taking full advantage of Ryanair's cabin baggage allowance
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   August 03, 2016   921   2   1   0   0   0

There are finally new dimensions for Ryanairs carry on luggage. Better still is we are finally getting our heads around what to buy to maximise this to the limit.
There are 2 pieces free of charge per person.

Carry On One : 55cm x 40cm x 20cm MAX 10KG weight

Carry On Two : 35 x 20 x 20 no dimensions given nor weight limit. I assume its like the guidelines for the handbag. 

Check on Ryanairs Bagage Page to see if it has changed correct at date of publish.

Close up of the razor head.
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   April 27, 2016   1385   2   9   0   0   0

There is a new version of this product see our updated cornerstone review 

PRESS RELEASE : "

Cornerstone is a shaving subscription and delivery service in the UK that provides high quality skin care and German engineered razors. By utilising premium quality products with modern technology, Cornerstone has provided a simple, convenient shaving solution for men. Simply choose which products you want included in the box, personalise your razor with your initials, specify how often you want it delivered depending on your shaving ritual, and wait for delivery. The simple, flexible service allows you to alter the frequency, change the products and pause or cancel your subscription at any time. 

Young entrepreneur Oliver Bridge launched Cornerstone in June 2014 after raising £175,000 from a group of angel investors and teaming up with leading razor experts, dermatologists and web developers to bring the idea to life. Oliver was hailed as a young entrepreneur to watch in Duncan Bannatyne’s autobiography after successfully launching a business previously whilst studying at university. 

Cornerstone was born out of Oliver’s personal frustrations with the discomfort and expensive nature of wet shaving – “I'd always hated shaving - it was painful, cost a fortune, and I hated shopping for toiletries. Finally, one day I just thought - there has to be a better way to do this! I looked at companies like Netflix and Graze.com and it seemed like a good idea to apply the same regular delivery principle to shaving supplies - if you make life easier for people, and give them great value for money then you'll have a strong business.”- Oliver Bridge. 

Cornerstone has taken the UK shaving industry by storm and successfully competed against brands that have dominated the marketplace for decades. Their recent ‘Best Razor’ award win at the 2015 ShortList Grooming Awards demonstrates this – “Great and practical design along with the technology and build that will make its mark in the shaving world” – Dan Gregory, ShortList Grooming Awards judge and owner at Manmade London

Endorsement from high profile industry experts, including the ex-Chairman at Jack Wills and ex-Head of Europe for Levi's, and a loyal customer base has helped position Cornerstone in the grooming industry and develop the brand’s strengths. 

"

The Box To Get
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   March 28, 2016   510   1   3   0   0   0

An unmissable gift for anyone into their 70's and beyond Rock and Americana it's the Bruce Springsteen Album Collection Vol 1.

UAG Trooper white iphone 6 case presentation.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
adminadmin   March 25, 2016   1010   3   5   0   0   0

More details coming up soon as I review the UAG Trooper for you readers and subscribers.

Good Points :

If you like chunky and in yer face this is your case.
It's a very stylish case.
It offers a lot of protection with a mixture of materials and honeycomb airspaces.
It's buttons are tactile and large so its easy to use.

Bad Points :

Of course the storage area does make this a chunky case.

Close up of the case and screen protector
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   January 09, 2016   1901   9   10   0   0   0

This looks like a great combo purchase. The best transparent case and the best screen protector as rated on Amazon paired together seem to be the best combo buy you can make to protect your new iphone 6s.

A suite of Coffee Maker Designs
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   January 02, 2016   761   0   6   0   0   0

Thanks to Avant Premiere of Lyon I was able to work on this real world project all the work here is my own except the model in red (photo of a photo so not great quality).

baby foot 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   January 02, 2016   543   0   2   0   0   0

This is two drawings showing the ends which along with 'wooden' like sides and base form the stadum. Notice the goal kick flicker which is simply moulded nto the stadium end. Also notice the scoreboard. The stadium is a good design sugesting a grand maracana style stadium.

95 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Site Login