Product
95 results - showing 76 - 90  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   October 07, 2011   1953   0   0   0   0   0

It may not sport a bigger screen or a different design, but the iPhone 4S is certainly a step on from itspredecessor, although much of the attention will be focused on just how big that step is.

Sporting the already-lauded A5 processor, improved aerial signal and a better camera, the hardware changes to the iPhone 4S from theiPhone 4 are by no means striking. It's difficult not to feel a little underwhelmed that an incremental increase has been 16 months coming.

 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   September 22, 2011   1570   0   0   0   0   0
From the many reviews on amazon this small radio control helicopter might just be the solution to one of your presents this christmas. A full out of the box product this is not like the blade MSR a highly engineered and robust model. So your son or brother can start playing with it straight away. It is supposed to be easy to fly too with a built in GYRO.
I dont know how she does it ?
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   September 15, 2011   1863   0   0   0   0   0

I Don't Know How She Does It The film is due shortly inspired from the book see link above. Staring Sarah Jessica Parker Pierce Brosnan and Christina Hendricks. Promises a lot of laughs and how will SJP make it as a mom style character on screen. I wonder if she can escape the Sex in The City character ?

The Sleep Tight Genius Soother Holder™
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   September 14, 2011   8193   0   2   0   0   0

The Sleep Tight Genius Soother Holder™ is the first fixed soother holder that permanently attaches two dummies to the mattress of a cot. It is the answer to the problem many parents face when moving their baby from a Moses Basket to a cot - How to keep the dummy from getting lost inside the cot or completely falling out!

 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
baby expert   July 15, 2011   4396   0   0   0   0   0

This is a baby monitor which has the facility to alert you if the baby stops movement which can include the delicate breaths your baby takes. It resumes with movement and halts the gentle alarm but gives you a warning that it did indeed go off unless you thought you had dreamt it.

*** Please read this NHS document for help in resucitating your child ***

We like the following especially
The motion sensor pad works well and can be shut of with a switch on the Child Unit
Its a nice design and a reasonable size footprint
You get a room temperature reading on the well lit display
It does seem to have everything you need in the box

The worlds most stylish Office Chair
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   June 09, 2011   2512   0   3   0   0   0

Probably the worlds most stylish office chair ! How original - you see this mas no ending. Almost as good as the quagmire in family guy. We lost the link to the original blog post - they removed it so sorry about that.

 

IPhone goes white and luxury ! CHIC edition
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   March 28, 2011   1490   0   1   0   0   0

Apple iphone 4 embellished in Platinum & Swarovski. This stunning iPhone  is uniquely crafted.  Each iPhone is hand finished and inlaid with more than 500 best quality Swarovski stones. Like the diamond setting process each stone is individually set so they run seamlessly along the circumference of the bezel complimenting the curves of the device while adding seductive detail.This iphone is Exclusive only to Goldstriker. Choice of crystals are,

Shocking Pink , Sapphire Blue  , Emerald Green & Midnight Black. PRICED AT £2,795 for 32gb versions

Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature Essentials Set Review
 
3.5
 
3.8 (2)
editoreditor   March 18, 2011   5359   0   4   0   0   1

We thought this set was pretty neat, cute themal pouches hold milk or water hot or cold. We will post more as we discover how well it works in practise. There is a tool for cleaning the exterior and a special end for getting the hard to reach end inside ends of the teats.

As of today currently on offer at £69.99 from mothercare - please follow the link in red to support us. 

Baby K Change Bag
 
4.3
 
4.4 (2)
editoreditor   March 18, 2011   11170   2   1   0   0   0

Editors note : Really not sure where you can find these for sale these days - check the mazon link above. It looks like stock is low we will keep you posted.

This bag while not cheap is very nice to look at and has space to hold the essentials you will need on a jaunt around primrose hill and beyond. It can be purchased to go to the hospital before the arrival and will help you look good when you feel that you may not !

This bag still hasn't changed since launch and can be hard to get hold of.

Mothercare Baby Support Pillow Review
 
2.8
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   March 14, 2011   3487   2   4   0   0   0

It may seem like rather a strange product but the pillow here is so versatile you would miss it in a second were you not to have it. It is nice in the way that it can take the form of the baby and be wedged in place so you have more control over feeding for example.

 

Mothercare Spin Pram Review
 
3.5
 
4.3 (2)
editoreditor   March 13, 2011   26865   1   10   0   0   1

**PLEASE NOTE THIS IS A VERY OLD THREAD AND THOUGH THE PRAM STILL WORKS YOUR READING AN OLD ARTICLE**

Myself and girlfriend recently took a look at the mothercare spin pram. Well we went to check out all kinds of prams and stuff and this no doubt pushed gently by the salespeople in terms of its positioning by the shop. We liked it a lot and will post our review as soon as our baby is born and we get to use it. Initially though we got to test drive it in the store and this is our thoughts.

 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   February 02, 2011   2150   0   0   0   0   0

I thought I was in The Hunt For Red October listening for submarines as I listened out for the heartbeat of my unborn son or daughter.
At this stage of the pregnancy it isn't really quick to find the heartbeat but the headphones come through and you can hear the sound of the placenta too.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   January 17, 2011   1496   0   0   0   0   0

While we travel, we take our work with us; or rather, we take our laptops with us. Travelling with laptop also means that we take different laptop accessories with us; accessories that secure the laptop and make travelling a fun and convenient experience. Here is a list of different laptop accessories that are essential for the modern traveler to carry along.

Bring back Fry's Five Centres Campaign
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
noble_alnoble_al   January 06, 2011   3551   0   2   0   0   0
Please please please please start making this product again. It is clearly the best chocolate bar of all time and there are any number of people who feel the same, judging by the countless threads littering the Internet about this very subject.
Come on Cadbury's (or Kraft even?), it's been a very long wait since 1992, pull your finger out (pun intended) and give us back our favorite dark chocolate fruit-fondant bar!!!

I got a reply stating that it wasn't their intention at this moment in time to re-instate the choccy bar in question but that if popular opinion proved overwhelming they would consider it.

VOTE NOW
laptop tidy, office furniture
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   December 30, 2010   2589   0   2   0   0   0

This is an excellent way to keep your laptop tidy and in one place. Its better than a laptop bag for home and office use. In fact I just took it out to the car and got it to the office as I wasn't going to be walking in public this was absolutely fine. You have  a slim pocket that is handy for flash or zip drives and the like and one side is spaced for power supply and mouse. I could fit both my 15" and notebook into this too, but both supplies made it in but didn't look so tidy !

95 results - showing 76 - 90  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Site Login