457 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Panasonic Womens Electric Trimmer
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   July 25, 2017   20   1   2   0   0   0

The Panasonic Electric Shaver is at a lower price range at around $17. This electric razor has a sleek, feminine look with a pink and white color. Also, it’s attractive yet durable. This electric razor features 3 independently floating heads for a closer shave than some electric razors. Out of over 4,000 customer reviews, there are over 3,400 4 or 5 star reviews. The Panasonic Electric Shaver has overall 4 stars out of 5. This shows that many customers like this product, and there are many reasons why it’s popular.

 

series 3000 waterproof
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   July 25, 2017   19   0   2   0   0   0

So here we introduce Philips Series 3000 7-in-1 Waterproof Mens Grooming Kit. Yes guys, it’s not just a trimmer, it’s a kit. Moreover, you can get any one of the two variants – The Black or the Blue one. So it means that you can choose the one which tickles your fancy most. 

Panasonic ER-GB40-S Trimmer
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   July 24, 2017   37   2   1   0   0   0

Grooming is one of the most important parts of your day- for any man. And the beard contributes to a major slice of the pie of mens grooming. The most important tool in the male arsenal for grooming is the Trimmer. Nowadays, there are a lot of brands out there selling various types of trimmers that is mind-boggling. Choosing the right trimmer is no less than a strategic war. But don’t worry, this review shall try to save the day by informing you about an awesome mens grooming product by a well-known brand.

Feiyu-tech Summon Plus - Part 1 Unboxing
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   June 12, 2017   198   5   0   0   0   0

We present this hand held gimble stabilized video recorder in 4k.

Bulldog Original Beard Oil
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   June 09, 2017   227   3   3   0   0   0

A blend of oils that is designed to offer a softening feel for your beard.

Shimano EXAGE BX STC [ DETAIL and UNBOXING ]
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   June 06, 2017   244   1   0   0   0   0

Travel Fishing as a Trend

Thanks to the ridiculously high cost that thomas cook are placing on fishing rods I have found a better solution in the Shimano STC (Travel Concept). Coming in a range of sizes and strengths there should be one to suit you. This is the extra heavy 50g to 100g casting weight which should make a decent surf spinning rod.

Facebook Fishing

Do you fish and like to share your adventures with the world? If the answer is yes then you might like to join WORLD FISHING ADVENTURES on facebook group.

Best Apple Wired Keyboard Unboxing
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   June 05, 2017   176   1   0   0   0   0

This is a review of the apple keyboard (wired) suitable for all apple products like (*) macbook pro or apple macbook air. As a serious alternative to the bluetooth keyboard, do you really need bluetooth?
* ipad iphone (devices wothout a usb port) etc- you will need extra device to get usb connectivity so go for bluetooth.

Engravings still a feature of the CORNERSTONE product
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   May 04, 2017   554   2   8   0   0   0

In this review I look at shaving my beard off using clippers and then the all new mark 2 CORNERSTONE SHAVING SYSTEM - HURAH!
Some stylish macro shots and close-up videoblogging of the event as it progresses!

google adwords guide book
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   April 09, 2017   216   1   1   0   0   0

This is a guide for people looking to advertise with google adsense. Distinct from organic search (SEO) and yet overlapping.

Best Fidget Spinner
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   April 02, 2017   305   3   1   0   0   0

Here is a direct link to this fidget spinner

 

inflatable flamingo
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   March 21, 2017   441   1   8   0   0   0
Anglink Voice Spy Recorder
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   March 21, 2017   441   1   6   0   0   0

Digital voice recorders can be very useful but it isn't until you start to use them that you realise just how good they are. The functionality that means this can be used for spying is because 

  1. It is compact
  2. It starts when it detects voice
  3. It can work from inside a jacket pocket or bag

I will be putting this stuff to the test with Anglinks updated Digital Voice Recorder.

Create Your Own Podcast!

 

The gentlemen's guide to travel by Vic Darkwood
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   December 15, 2016   538   0   1   0   0   0

With superb excerpts from 19th century travel books the author creates a humorous tale of travel for any budding backpacker flashpacker.

excessive packaging
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   October 25, 2016   858   1   6   0   0   0

Background :

My experience with Bluetooth headsets is zero. Does this make me a good reviewer ? I think so. I will come at this without prejudice and without knowing what this kind of device ought to be able to deliver. I am running an iphone 6 as the mobile I wanted to use this with.

Feiyutech FYG4 gimbal for GoPro Hero cameras - review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product Green Screen ProducerGreen Screen Producer   September 20, 2016   524   1   0   0   0   0

Feiyu-tech have a range of action camera gimbals and here we take a look at the FY-G4 3 axis gimbal which has been designed primarily for the GoPro Hero range, but other similar body form cameras will fit equally well.

457 results - showing 1 - 15  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... »  
 

Site Login