Reviews written by editor

185 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4
Ordering
May 03, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.0
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0

This is a good product that will help you to get good quality on your videos and vlogs. Not useful for calls as you won't hear the incoming audio. It works straight out of the box plugging in to your iphone 6s- does it work like this for smartphones? Probably. It has a sturdy clip and seems strong, the cable is poor quality and not soft. This will harden pretty quickly. It is nice to wear and quite inconspicuous. I recommend this product of course not for aesthetic appeal but for function and value. You just need something that works and is of good quality then go for this.

March 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Fun Factor 
 
4.0
Value 
 
4.0
Accessibility  
 
5.0

Well they didn't spend a fortune on the location and I am guessing the dancer(s) were quite reasonable. It's safe to say Punctual got value for money in this video that really didn't matter as the track is so good. SOUL POWER! What I love...

March 07, 2018
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Fun Factor 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Accessibility  
 
5.0

I love the Branchez and Charlie Klarsfeld remix better but the video to this track is just perfect. Seriously where do these dance music video producers find these people. Please rate and share if you like it.

March 01, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
3.0

What a fantastic product. I love this and feel blessed to have gotten one. Having said that I have caveats as to if you should actually buy it. It can puncture quite easily so you would either need to keep refilling it even if you get your own helium- which you can do and we did as with kids balloons that float cost to get refilled. You need a big indoor space to enjoy this to the full.

Good Points
It works REALLY REALLY well
Fish motion
Easy to control
FUN
Looks fantastic
Excellent for marketing use

Bad Points
You need to have some patience to build it. It's not that bad but not trivial either.
It can puncture
It gets a bit old quite quick if you are in a small space

February 13, 2018
Overall rating 
 
3.8
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
3.0

I would like to add that dropouts do happen but it's ok. Also downside is that I get some discomfort after around an hour. I am going to try a different sized ear piece but it could be due to the 'wings' that keep them in...they really are a solid fit. I think the wings could be made from a softer rubber.

January 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
3.0

"The sound quality is fantastic. The bass response is deep and punchy which is perfect for me and the mid to high range is pretty clear. The fit is the best I have had from any in ear headphone and I can wear them comfortably for hours. The in line control buttons work really well and have a great feel to them. They are really easy to connect and they also automatically connect to the previous device when turned on. The sound can sometimes cut out for a second if I have my phone in my pocket which can be annoying but it is quite rare. I have been using these earphones for 7 months and I haven't noticed any difference in battery life."- https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/customer-reviews/R1DZJYWCB2UUJJ/ref=cm_cr_dp_d_rvw_ttl?ie=UTF8&ASIN=B015XLX66K

January 12, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.3
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
4.0

I am so pleased finally that I have a set of earbuds that stay in. I have used bluetack in the past and those days are long gone. Copycat earbuds will copy the rubber 'wing' or arm which bends and keeps the earbud in your ear. For this reason I wanted to give ergonomics as 5 but the volume and buttons require a bit too much force and this is the ONLY problem I see with these headphones. The sound is good across base and tweet range you really do get a good volume coming through for that gym session or workout. I thoroughly recommend you buy them if you want a lightweight audio solution for exercising or other application. The battery life could be better when technology allows but I am sure it is the best it can be for this size. I have also not experienced a bad connection like some reviews say.

January 08, 2018
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Product

The baby monitor LCD screen is not as pixelated as it appears. My iphone contributed significantly to that. The monitor screen is actually very clear in real life.

I Believe the DXR-8 is infant optics newest model. The monitor reminds me of a playstation vita. The audio will even pickup static noises in the room like an air purifier. After three hours the charge only dropped like 25% but who wants to leave their baby alone for that long? I have never needed to run the battery all the way out but it seems to last a really long time.

I love the exchangeable lens. The baby monitor has both optical and digital zoom which gives a microscopic image and doesn't lose resolution. Another cool feature is the wide angle, similar to a GoPro camera, when they get older you can span the entire room to watch them play
.
My apartment is only 1000' so I can't give a great assessment of the range. I get full signal strength in all the rooms.

Price is higher than the average baby monitor, but I think its worth it.

December 04, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0

Again not the closest of shaves, you can't beat a razor! And that goes for many on test. At least this one is cost effective alternative and looks great too.

December 04, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.5
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
3.0

This could be the best women's shaver combo out there if it actually worked a bit better in removing hair! Many do find it a decent unit but prepare to be underwhelmed.

December 04, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.5
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
4.0

A competent shaver sitting at the mid price point with some unique selling points.

December 04, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.0
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
3.0

A very versatile product if you have the money the best epilator out there.

December 04, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.5
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
3.0

If you like the convenience and can put up with the discomfort of epilation then this is a good solid buy. Check out the other Braun in this set for the differences between the two.

December 04, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.3
X - Factor 
 
2.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0

A great dual purpose shaver and trimmer combined. If you are travelling light perhaps backpacking around the world then this could be a eight saver! Of course you get the benefits of a normal shave but also get the trimmer function which is hard to achieve without some kind of tool even if it isn't as powerful as an electrically powered one.

November 15, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

If you are looking to spend around 30 dollars this is an extremely versatile shaver for the shower or bath, sort the whole body with one device! You might find it doesn't shave as close as a wet shave but sometimes this is just easier to use mid week.

November 10, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Fun Factor 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Accessibility  
 
5.0

Great music and a truly inspirational dance video even today in 2017. Creativity doesn't need to cost a fortune. The east end of london is a great backdrop to this which might have been made before parcour was a thing. Excellent never to be repeated.

October 31, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Fun Factor 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Accessibility  
 
5.0

A nice feel good video the likes we saw before and the likes we want a new, desculpe; a neuvo.

October 26, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Fun Factor 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Accessibility  
 
2.0

I can't access f1.
Guetta will never be able to cast himself more sexy, he must have talent.

October 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Uniqueness of Style 
 
5.0
X - Factor 
 
4.0

I love these! take them to any occasion as they are a great fit for even the most dressy of occasions and yet they are good for work and play alike. The one slight downside is the tongue its made of a lightweight material that is a bit odd. It seems a bit of a style thing perhaps. Would love to chat to the designer on that one.

October 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Uniqueness of Style 
 
5.0
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Mens Fashion

Bought in 2010 and still going strong..

October 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Uniqueness of Style 
 
4.0
X - Factor 
 
5.0

My Reef Flip Flops are still going strong and they are so comfortable. They are just refusing to die! They don't look as neat as they used to so I am going to have to replace them soon. Back to some more reefs as they are the best of sand wear going :)

October 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Uniqueness of Style 
 
5.0
X - Factor 
 
5.0

These have been really good only just feel they are a little on the small side for me, I seem to do that a lot either buy too small or too big. They don't fare so well in winter as they are designed to let in air which is also moisture or down right water! In the summer however they are very good at keeping you cool. The laces are super nice and seem to grip so you don't need to keep tying them up. I hope this is the status with all new trainers and running shoes.

October 11, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Uniqueness of Style 
 
4.0
X - Factor 
 
5.0

It's after you've worn them for a week, then go back to your old underwear to you really realize how Maqoo is an incredibly comfortable underwear. To be honest, I didn't really notice too much when I first put them on. It was more at the end of the day when I could really appreaciate them. Normally I feel my briefs are sticky at the end of the day and gererally feel like I've been living in them for a month, but with these briefs I didn't feel that way. They had a dry feel to them. It's hard to describe as its so cool.

The fabric: It's totally different than what I've ever worn before. It's much thicker than normal underwear. Feels really nice. Has a slight cool touch to it.

Final thoughts: They are expensive (45 USD), but there is no doubt in my mind they are the most comfortable underwear I've ever worn. Check them out. Linen briefs kick ass.

October 09, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

X factor- this looks good feels good and is from a top brand, so that achieves x factor. The design is what gets that up to 4 marks. Maybe if it had a digital display or some slight thing more it would be top. Ergonomically brilliant they put effort into every click and feel. The comb is stiff (unlike more expensive fixed adjustables tested) and gives an exacting depth. So top marks for the feel=ergonomics.
Aesthetic appeal is excellent it looks really good.
Value- incredibly the unit is one of the least expensive perhaps because it uses disposable batteries.

Pros
Keep this in your travel pack as it is a single unit. Great for travel.
Looks great.
Quick to remove the stubble, serrated teeth give an exacting shave that doesn't pull.
Fully removable guide/comb to allow 100% removable hair.
Plenty of length settings so you can achieve the look you need. Only shave nerds will need a specific mm shave!

Cons
The Babyliss istubble+ has an electric motor that moves the adjuster incrementally. This shaver has stepped settings so you cannot achieve every single length!
You can't take it into the shower.
We couldn't yet find any others and if we do over time will show in the original article.

Conclusion
Do not hesitate to buy this shaver if you are looking to look great at any time.

Remington Beard Boss Review
October 07, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0

The wooden draw needed both hands free to operate. That was the only negative thing about this cot bed. It served my daughter up to the point she decided she was too big for this kind of bed! So in the end it represented great value just not getting 5 stars. The draw let the cot down as it needed 2 hands to operate as it is wood on wood not a smooth rail. I can recommend this cot.

August 29, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.8
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
3.0

If you are going for an all in tool this is a good choice. It has the long charge time and 60 minutes run time so looses a few points there. What is it with these manufacturers and under capacity batteries? It handles the nasal hair job and body with attachments. Don't count the free gillette razor as much but of course it does add some value- less if you buy blades ;) so that has the ability to make this a less value proposition. Throw the gillette thing away when it blunts is my advice.

August 14, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.8
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0

What is great about this shaver is the cord or cordless option. Consider that you get to your more expensive shaver that needs a charge, you have to wait and charge it. With this at least you can plug the charger in and get your shave! Check out the videos we linked to to to se if this fits your unique need. We found it tough to find any shaver that did everything well. This at least won't cost you much at all and it does do the job it says though with niggles such as the tray being fiddly. If you're on a budget we recommend this one.

August 09, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.5
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0

At this price you get a lot of cutter for the money! Not suitable if you need to experiment with different millimeter depths as you are limited by set combs. That won't be an issue for many so this is our value for money trimmer of choice. Don't be fooled by the lack of a brand name this is a worthy purchase.

August 09, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0

As with all the trimmers under test there are niggles. This one is light and has a decent battery that can hold a charge, something you need in a seldom used device. It also has good reviews across amazon. It's nice to not have to have removable heads REALLY nice. It doesn't pull we only wish the plastic guide was a little tougher.

August 09, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
3.0

We prefer the Philips Series 3000 Beard Trimmer QT4013/23 not to be confused with the 3000 kit 7 in 1 kit!
The main issues with this shaver are this would be ok for those who are not so interested in precision length as this doesn't do that well. It does remove hair fast however.

August 09, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.8
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
3.0

Poor value due to the short battery life we have found in so many of the shavers on test. But it seems to do trimming of shorter beards better. It looses on the ergonomics as its not designed for nasal hair or detailing. At this price band some shavers have this feature. Ergonomics did score well though due to the digital adjustment. If you are looking for something to do a basic length trim then this should be considered.

July 27, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

This is lightweight due to it being made of aluminium. It is very appealing to look at when the laptop is not there. I would throuogly recommend this for helping your laptop to breath and lifting your laptop screen to a better height which is much more ergonomic.

July 25, 2017
Overall rating 
 
3.3
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
4.0

An extra point for doing a lot of jobs with the different heads, but this razor doesn't really excel at anything except keeping your beard and sideburns millimeter perfect. It's not attractive nor ugly hence the average x factor score. Considering the price though it is a decent buy.

July 24, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
4.0

A very ergonomic and reasonably capable trimmer. We especially liked the look and the insta adjustable depth which gives millimeters depth not a grade- this can give you an in-between look. It does the trimming job quite well and a charge will last for a decent enough time maybe enough to travel for a week depending on how much you need it. I need only a single trim in a week- it could do 2. The charger may not be suitable for use abroad so check the voltage or try and make the most out of a charge before you go.
Note this is a trimmer and adequate and there is a bit of pulling which I have found with most. This will be a good choice for many of you readers but if you are wanting something a bit meaty then you might look at something more expensive and industrial.

July 07, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0

A fantastic buy if you want to easily blend up many kinds of foods to try out as in the videos. It washes up fine in the dishwasher and this is hard to fault. It's a good value for money buy. I'm not really sure what the likes of the bullits can bring to the table to be honest.

July 07, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0

New to sporting a beard you need all you can to get over the initial itchy feeling that can come. Bulldog is a great smelling oil that makes my beard feel softer and I'm sure I am more attractive to women (and men). It's a little greasy as it is oil so thats not really a bad thing, just wash your hands after application and enjoy the feeling. This stuff is better than snake oil and its so cheap you can order and test yourself.

June 07, 2017
Overall rating 
 
5.0
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

As you can see in the video these are very stable and DO WORK! They also look and add a lot of fun to your holiday. They don't take up space when deflated and work well in the bath too..what more do you want for £4?

June 07, 2017 (Updated: June 07, 2017)
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0

We went camping in France with 5 kids so took 7 of these as we needed to maximise our baggage since in camping you take your own sheets and things, the kids loved them because they took ownership and added all their personal stuff to play on the 10 day trip. The bags are light enough and sturdy enough and represent great value.
Ryanair of course had no problem with them as they fit the second smaller hole perfectly as you can see in the video..

Its a great little bag to use as well after the flight. Nice inside picket with zip and they look a bit retro like the iconic addidas bags I took to school over 20 years ago [https://uk.pinterest.com/pin/49891508346145600/].

BUY ONE!

June 06, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0

Casting
This rod is great a punching out my halco rooster (around 40 g one) I don't have an amazing reel and even in wind this rod has the strength to get you that extra critical distance from the beach.
Action
It's a good action and feels nice. I didn't overly notice the problems given with 5 sections but it did feel a bit tip heavy with my shimano sahara 4000, which is a light reel. I will be testing this with a sea fishing reel and I am thinking it will balance a treat.
I was able to use the rod for hours at a time with no problem.
The rod goes together well and seems very strong. The STC is a rod made for extra toughness not just in the rod itself but the eyes and fittings too for those times when travel batters the thing.

June 05, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

I have now road tested this razor and shaving system over a good period as that's the only way to know what is good bad and ugly! I can't wait to say that the biggest advantage and why I love this razor is that it doesn't clog. I have a thick stubble and this has always been the problem bar none for me where I spend more time unclogging the shaver than actually shaving. With this new cornerstone razor I just rinse and go again...it makes the chore faster and much more fun. Let's hear it for OLLY! THANK YOU..just don't get why the previous incumbents didn't work that out. Some feel the razor is hard to grip- I disagree. Sure there is no rubber but do you really need a rubber grip? I have not noticed this issue. Hope to see what you think below.

Good Points
It doesn't CLOG!
You get a system to get delivered blades and supplies when you need them saving you time.
The blades are sharp and tough and don't blunt easily.
The razor is nice to hold and ergonomic.
Excellent info on how to shave in the box.
Shaving system includes a pre scrub gel and after care..you sexy man beast.

Bad Points
For women shaving their legs it has a too narrow blade so takes longer to shave.
I guess you might miss shopping for these items and sundries as you try to avoid the actual reason you are at the supermarket...
The engraving can be just 3 characters
Some find it hard to hold (not me)
I feel a bit guilty if I don't use the pre scrub..it smells lovely and woody.

June 05, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.3
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0

A really great pair of products that are still in use 2 years later. I sometimes use a jobby when I travel long distance but this did travel well once. It is so useful to create interesting shots with my camera. I also use this tool for vlogging. It isnt a full size tripod and you will know this if you are a PRO!
I can thoroughly recommend the tripod and the grip as well.

June 05, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0

I have use this keyboard with my macbook air for 1 year now and feel that I can say it is still a quality comfortable device as you would expect from apple. I didn't spill anything yet (claims are that it is not spill proof).
It is great to have a number key pad and this keyboard has allowed my typing to improve to the degree that I am looking at the screen much more while typing. I have never been very skilled like a very fast typer. I dont get issues like I get typing on the laptop myself.
I did find one of the usb ports tight but it works fine in all departments like this. Key travel and noise is exactly the same.
If you have an uneven desk then as this is a longer solid piece it will show you that you have a twisted or warped desk.

I thoroughly am grateful to use this keyboard and to have realised that I didn't need a bluetooth keyboard.

April 02, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0
March 21, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.5
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

Ergonomically being let down as you the sleeve operation makes it slightly less simple to just insert the USB end in - the sleeve wants to move instead unless you prevent that with a small pressure. So its no big deal. Also on UX it doesnt really show you that it is recording. But I suspect that when you get the hang of it seeing the 5 blue flashes tells you to have faith. So the problem more is knowing that is it switched off.
I like the sound quality and the wav files are very good quality. I will write a longer term review so come back here by subscribing to this review if you want to see how it goes.

February 27, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
X - Factor 
 
4.0
Ergonomics 
 
5.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

Its razor sharp ! Really sharp the german engineering shows in blades. You hate that it does dull a bit and this is going to be impossible to stop and as soon as you change blades that feel like they last longer anyway you get the same smooth cut as in the first time.
It's a great product. I am yet to reorder as I still have plenty of blades and creams. The smell of the gel is gorgeous and makes you feel like you really are using a premium product. The pre scrub is a bit like a charcoal smell and look and works/feels great. A very good shaving experience. I thoroughly recommend the cornerstone shaving system.

February 22, 2017
Overall rating 
 
4.8
X - Factor 
 
5.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0

Its now 2017 and with canny disk management the 256GB of storage is enough for me. I do have to go through high res images in the photos app and copy that to a separate USB drive every 6 months but that is just good management. The machine still runs and starts fast thank you SSD. Biggest tip I tell people about when they shop for a laptop. I just doesnt occur to them that their phones are fast and yet they put up with slow optical drives.
Still in love with my macbook air and might look to replace but I got a new battery installed (can only be done in the apple shop) it cost about 120 pounds. So it could keep on going. Also consider that I am still able to install the mac OS updates. Its a great machine and still looks great 3 years later.

December 15, 2016
Overall rating 
 
3.5
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
3.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
3.0
Value 
 
5.0

I found this a very good read ideal for anyone who likes travel and also snobby gits from the uk.

October 25, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.0
X - Factor 
 
3.0
Ergonomics 
 
4.0
Aesthetic Appeal 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0

Summary

I chatted a good while at comfort and it was very novel to not hold my phone. Holding my phone is a large irritant to me so I use speaker phone a lot. I am surprised that I simply never got a Bluetooth device before just too busy I guess.

For 20 pounds it represents some great functionality in a small device and I will be keeping mine as it fits a bill perfectly. If this ‘bill’ is yours that’s going to be the thing – is it too small ? It certainly is comfortable and not weighty that you couldn’t wear it for a good 30 minutes and perhaps beyond. That is not a problem I feel. So it beats the bigger devices I think on this score. But are you in need of this for all day calling ? If yes then get a comfortable headset and that argument stands firm against all in ear ‘headsets’ then and if you are considering a gym thing perhaps or a walk in the park or lunch time stroll then this really does keep you connected while being free from your phone iWatch what ? exactly it’s a pretty punchy thing for its weight. Dick Tracey would approve.

One of the bigger issues may be one of you loosing it. You wont feel comfortable wearing it for more than 40 minutes I would say and that’s not where it is pitched for. You’re going to do a task for 30-40 minutes on the move this thing is handy no doubt about it and you might feel comfortable wearing this.

It’s a good product without a doubt. I don’t write about poor products.

Subscribe to get notifications if you are reading this via Style Review and you will get updates and can even give your opinion if you decide to purchase.

June 09, 2016
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Fun Factor 
 
4.0
Value 
 
5.0
Accessibility  
 
5.0
Entertainment

Just sayin the straight jacket suits PINK ! A very good music video in the set design costumes and story line. She is a great artist and a real artist as well. It's quite a good track but doesnt blow my socks off so it's needing the video for my replay.

May 27, 2016
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Fun Factor 
 
5.0
Value 
 
5.0
Accessibility  
 
5.0

Ticking all the boxes !
Sexy car - check
Great dancing - check
Great song - check..

Get to know the dancers at the end of the video like maceo's earphones ! They might be marley ones as I don't know how else does funky headphones ?

185 results - showing 1 - 50
1 2 3 4

Site Login

Give that email up!

We don't share your data ever and you can easily unsubscribe at any time.

Get our insane news>>