472 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
Ordering 
 
Tassimo Guide - Quick Start Tutorial
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product adminadmin   March 10, 2015   894   3   0   0   0   0

The tassimo coffee machine has an awful set of instructions and you may be like me a bit lost and found this article. This article and video will hopefully get you that coffee rapido - pun intended.

Tassimo Quick Start Guide Video

Battlefield Hardline gameplay in multiplayer
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product adminadmin   March 09, 2015   789   1   0   0   0   0

Battlefield Hardline - it's no longer a Battlefield it is set in the city and is cops and robbers ! And that for me is a major turn off. It's sitting in my amazon wish list as it hasn't been released yet however millions have played it in a BETA release that I missed :(

Still take a look at the attached video and please let us know what you think once you get it.

DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre and its called Gravity
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment adminadmin   March 04, 2015   751   1   0   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

DJ Fresh feat. Ella Eyre – Gravity (Official Video) (Out Now)

Pug Paperweight
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product adminadmin   March 04, 2015   574   0   1   0   0   0

 Shop now with ' presents for ' for this or other off the wall gifts for him and her >> If you know someone who likes the PUG - then they would probably like this Pug Paperweight ! It's not ugly !

HAIM the band
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment adminadmin   March 04, 2015   729   1   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

I caught a view on MTV while in an odd pub the feathers in Chalfont St Giles and it struck me that I simply had to blog it - yet again annoyingly Calvin Harris is on the editors shortlist and the video indeed makes the grade. But who are HAIM the band ? They were something few try hard to reach and most fail - unique. They are 3 sisters from L.A. who formed HAIM with drummer making 4.

HAIM are este, danielle and alana the three sisters and the drummer is dash hutton.

Tank Top Neon Pink
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Womens Fashion adminadmin   March 04, 2015   786   0   4   0   0   0

Selected this week are a few items that stood out enabling you to save a few clicks across the ocean of fashion online and see what we like.
Here is the link to the PINK Tank where you can check the Sports wear for just ONLY Play.

The Sony Bravia bezel separates from the other tv's in this category
 
0.0
 
4.5 (1)
Product editoreditor   February 03, 2015   1895   1   5   0   0   0

I had to once again get into reading many many reviews and articles on the latest tech in tv to get up to speed before purchasing a new TV. Luckily I have a head start with regards to some of the keywords and knowing what would be more important than other very trivial details.
Had to say for example that on a tv for sale for £999 a plastic stand and bezel of a less than premium finish is not good enough mr Samsung !

Luckily I was into my thin flat screen tv bezel in a big way and anyone who gets that detail right has obviously got the rest right ? Well read on for I am about to elighten you on the 

SONY BRAVIA KDL55W829BBU

 

front view with the LARGE Tx
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   January 28, 2015   2017   7   2   0   0   0

My thoughts 
Thats quite an impressive all in fpv system - but remains to be seen how good the quality of the video and range are for those things. I have no reason to doubt they are inadequate and for many this represents an out of the box experience that will suit. I am glad that some people are coming at dji's market share to keep the costs down and to push the innovation.

Please note these notes have been compiled before flying.

Ultimate Ears Boom Review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Product adminadmin   January 12, 2015   826   1   4   0   1   0

Free up the way you listen to music with a portable bluetooth speaker. I review the Ultimate Ears Boom - one of the more expensive ones on the market but that simply seem more appealing than the rest. One of the less spoken of features is the mysterious logo showing IPX4 on the rear - this means that it can handle splashes and maybe even use in the shower ! I wouldnt need to go to those lengths but it clearly won't have an issue therefore with moisture - so long as it isnt extended contact with it.

Flo Rida - Club Can't Handle Me ft. David Guetta [Official Music Video] - Step Up 3D
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment editoreditor   December 12, 2014   714   1   0   0   0   0

I have good memories of this song while visiting Thailand. Always great how travel can cement music in your mind such that simply hearing it again takes you right back.

David Guetta feat Kid Cudi - Memories Official Music Video HD
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment editoreditor   December 12, 2014   516   1   0   0   0   0

Watch this video to see the clever reflections that featurein this music video. I love te shaving foam scene. I agree that that stuff in the dentist and hairdresser (barbers) looks so good to drink 

Calvin Harris - Outside ft. Ellie Goulding
 
0.0
 
3.5 (1)
Entertainment adminadmin   December 12, 2014   956   3   0   0   0   0

This is one of those tracks that won't last forever and you wont immediately play it to its death - at least for you -; immediately.

I love the soft case and D ring clip
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
Product editoreditor   November 30, 2014   1441   0   6   0   0   0

I feel kind of guilty having these not knowing who dr dre is !I get the idea and kind of guess its some rapper ? I think you should know and buy into the idea I mean who would probably buy these knowingly otherwise.

not overly large
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
Product editoreditor   November 29, 2014   1679   4   4   0   0   1

 

I am currently ‘road testing’ this birthday gift which I am hoping I will never need to use but in the event of an accident might be one of those very handy to have items. I also think for the learner driver that these in car recorders can offer valuable playback lessons for the student.

 

David Guetta - Dangerous (Official video) ft Sam Martin
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Entertainment editoreditor   November 10, 2014   843   1   1   0   0   0

This is going to be a big big song...

472 results - showing 61 - 75  
« 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... »  
 

Site Login