Product
99 results - showing 91 - 99  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   February 02, 2011   2168   0   0   0   0   0

I thought I was in The Hunt For Red October listening for submarines as I listened out for the heartbeat of my unborn son or daughter.
At this stage of the pregnancy it isn't really quick to find the heartbeat but the headphones come through and you can hear the sound of the placenta too.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   January 17, 2011   1511   0   0   0   0   0

While we travel, we take our work with us; or rather, we take our laptops with us. Travelling with laptop also means that we take different laptop accessories with us; accessories that secure the laptop and make travelling a fun and convenient experience. Here is a list of different laptop accessories that are essential for the modern traveler to carry along.

Bring back Fry's Five Centres Campaign
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
noble_alnoble_al   January 06, 2011   3564   0   2   0   0   0
Please please please please start making this product again. It is clearly the best chocolate bar of all time and there are any number of people who feel the same, judging by the countless threads littering the Internet about this very subject.
Come on Cadbury's (or Kraft even?), it's been a very long wait since 1992, pull your finger out (pun intended) and give us back our favorite dark chocolate fruit-fondant bar!!!

I got a reply stating that it wasn't their intention at this moment in time to re-instate the choccy bar in question but that if popular opinion proved overwhelming they would consider it.

VOTE NOW
laptop tidy, office furniture
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   December 30, 2010   2603   0   2   0   0   0

This is an excellent way to keep your laptop tidy and in one place. Its better than a laptop bag for home and office use. In fact I just took it out to the car and got it to the office as I wasn't going to be walking in public this was absolutely fine. You have  a slim pocket that is handy for flash or zip drives and the like and one side is spaced for power supply and mouse. I could fit both my 15" and notebook into this too, but both supplies made it in but didn't look so tidy !

Care Bears on the battlefield
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   December 23, 2010   1421   0   1   0   0   0

Why did they make it look like a bear ?

KILLING a soldier removes one enemy from the fray. Wounding him removes three: the victim and the two who have to carry him from the field of battle.

[editors note: The Russians never had that problem they would just let them die it may have made some difference. More calculating and cruel was the way they would clear a mine field, they would stand the soldiers shoulder to soldier at the edge of the field and march them across.]

That cynical calculation lies behind the design of many weapons that are intended to incapacitate rather than annihilate. But robotics may change the equation.

The Battlefield Extraction-Assist Robot, BEAR for short, is, in the words of Gary Gilbert of the American Army’s Telemedicine and Advanced Technology Research Centre (TATRC), “a highly agile and powerful mobile robot capable of lifting and carrying a combat casualty from a hazardous area across uneven terrain.” On top of that, when it is not saving lives, it can perform difficult, heavy and repetitive tasks, such as the loading and unloading of ammunition.

Blade MSR Helicopter (Single Rotor)  for serious mid life crisis !
 
3.8
 
5.0 (1)
Guest   December 16, 2010   4343   4   2   0   0   0

This is the one I want as I'm not a beginner to RC flight  ! This little single rotor design will take more practice but I feel I need the extra challenge than that of a coaxial design indoor micro helicopter.

Blade MCX2 these micro copters are serious fun !
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   December 16, 2010   2133   0   1   0   0   0

This is a great beginner model that is easy to fly since it has a dual rotor which counteracts the torque , in a real copter or a single rotor toy you need the tail rotor to compensate. Check it out in amazon in the link above and the video, go buy now !

Laser wood IPhone 4 covers
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   December 03, 2010   3125   0   4   0   0   0

These are some real nice gifts you might get someone for Christmas or their birthday. Some more generic patterns or this designer lasered one.
They represent better value for money than the plastic out there which costs pennies to manufacture but these are real wood !

I Phone 4 review and insert sim card
 
0.0
 
4.0 (1)
Guest   June 29, 2010   2291   0   4   0   0   0

It isn't immediately obvious how to insert the sim card in the iphone 4. There is a tool provided take a look at the images to learn how.

Now onto the review of the iphone4.

99 results - showing 91 - 99  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Site Login