Product
99 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
Ordering 
 
Aqua Lung Kronos scuba regulator review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen ProducerGreen Screen Producer   September 04, 2013   1653   1   0   0   0   0

Aqua Lung's King of Titans: Kronos is First Regulator with Lateral Deflector and Combined Adjuster Regulator deflects bubbles to the side; improves visibility and versatility.These regulators have been designed with photography or video in mind - the side venting of the exhaust gasses makes for improved visibility of a cameras viewfinder as there are no annoying bubbles to get in the way of viewing.Our thanks to Peter Greenwell, Aqua Lung UK sales manager for sending us the set to review.For more information on this and other products from Aqua Lung please visit http://www.aqualung.com

Unpacking & first look DVR808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorder from Banggood dot com
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen ProducerGreen Screen Producer   September 04, 2013   619   1   0   0   0   0

Banggood dot com an online retailer approached us to see if we would be interested in reviewing any of their products and we leapt at the opportunity to do so.Here we have a first look at item SKU038958 which is a Mini DVR 808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorderFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Mini-DVR-808-Car-Key-Chain-Micro-Camera-Pocket-Camcorder-p-48256.htmlPlease subscribe so you can be notified when the actual review of this product is posted.

Unpacking & first look 10W LED flood from Banggood dot com - item SKU038958
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen ProducerGreen Screen Producer   September 04, 2013   661   1   0   0   0   0

Banggood dot com an online retailer approached us to see if we would be interested in reviewing any of their products and we leapt at the opportunity to do so.Here we have a first look at item SKU038958 which is a 10W Pure white 900LM waterproof outdoor LED Wash Flood light lamp which can be powered by AC supply from 110v - 220vFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/10W-Pure-White-900LM-Waterproof-Outdoor-LED-Wash-Flood-Light-Lamp-110-220V-p-68884.html?p=V70904241869201308YATo see the review video go to http://youtu.be/tXgacV9UiFcPlease subscribe for more reviews and first impression videos.

little life explorer s2 reviews
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   May 08, 2013   3975   2   4   0   0   0

Quick Stats: Weight 2.7kg, Colour:Grey Blue, Storage capacity 17 litres.

Our little one (lets call her S) is 2 months shy of 2 years and at just over 20 lbs not the biggest chunk. Still we shall keep the review live as we grow with our new utility purchase.
It’s a new experience pushing a pushchair round after a pram but as for an outdoors person like me I was getting frustrated by the off road limits imposed. Around the foothills of Ivinghoe Beacon enough was enough as another tree root got the better of the silver cross pushchair.

Dell Inspiron 15R Special Edition Read Between The Lines Review
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   April 16, 2013   5440   0   6   0   0   0

I am always looking at laptops and so feel qualified to read between the lines of the various reviews online to come up with my take on the product.
I might for example have gone for this at the right price and all becuase of the keyboard and display - it makes for a compelling multimedia machine at frst glance. I havent missed my cd rom since going mac air with SSD myself and I dont have an optical hard disk either. Now I need to be a bit more careful with file storage but this portable hard drive helps me massively. I digress click the readmore for more on this laptop review.

mosquito-coast
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   April 09, 2013   1009   0   2   0   0   1

A tale of raw bravery or stupidity awaits as Allie Fox (Par- Father) of an american family quits the american life in search of a more real life in the deep Honduran jungle. The jungle at the back of the Mosquito Coast where the book gets its name. 

Skins all aglowing
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames   March 19, 2013   1893   0   1   0   0   0

Every girl wants naturally beautiful dewy skin but the reality is it can take a lot of work to make your skin look ‘fresh and natural’.

A good skincare routine is the first step to healthy skin, use a cleanser twice per day, once in the morning to clean and freshen up the skin and once in the evening to remove any trace of make-up and dirt. A great cleanser for all skin types is Dior’s Instant Cleansing Water.

A gentle exfoliator should be used next, only use an exfoliator everyday if it specifically says that it gentle on the skin and suitable for daily use otherwise you will take off more than just the dead skin cells that sit on the upper most layer of your face and get very sore sensitive skin appearing.

The next step in your skincare routine should be to tone the face, some people can find toner a little harsh on their skin so it might be best just to use once a day. For sensitive skin an alcohol-free toner such as Sisley’s Floral Toning Lotion is a failsafe option.

If your skin is still feeling a little dry, or you have the odd blemish a facemask once a week can be a great way to help to solve common skin complaints. The key is finding the right mask for your skin type.

Aid the efforts you’ve made with a good skincare routine by using a little light-reflecting primer worn  underneath  makeup and a dab of highlighter on the high points of your face (tops of your cheek bones and tip of your nose).  A great highlighter is YSL dare to glow, it has a very subtle gel texture that leaves the skin shimmering not shiny.

If after all of this you still don’t feel your skin is glowing enough, take inspiration from the Brightening  Skincare  ranges  that are  available  such  as  Estée  Lauder’s CyberWhite HD  Spot Correcting  Essence  which  promises  to  brighten  the  look  of  dark  spots  to virtual invisibility.

The Asus K55A laptop - review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Guest   March 16, 2013   2530   4   5   0   0   1

I recently made a purchase on a new laptop, the Asus K55A, in the colour blue. This was to replace my current laptop which is slowly on its way out, as most laptops eventually do. I am writing this post as a secondary guide to my previous article on how to purchase a new laptop. This is my follow up on the advice which I provided to the readers, so here we go. Now writing this article will not be easy, the simple reason for this of course is due to the issues I have with Windows 8. I want to try and write about the laptop itself rather than the horrible software that Microsoft has installed on all new computers that aren’t Apple branded.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
jamesebsmithjamesebsmith   March 03, 2013   3460   0   0   0   0   0

A camera operator's look at the Sony CX730E Full HD Flash Memory camcorder.  What can the everyday consumer expect from this type of Full HD monster and how far does it cross into professional territory?

The Amazing Results That Laser Hair Removal Offers
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames   February 25, 2013   1057   0   1   0   0   0

We’ve all suffered the sight of unwanted hair somewhere on our bodies, haven’t we? And we will go to great lengths to remove it. Some of us even try to do it at home because that dreaded uni-brow may creep in overnight, or we may have a surprise trip to the beach with a few friends, so out comes the razor. If you are not a professional, sometimes that razor can be our worst enemy, leaving itchy hair bumps and irritating burns and cuts all over our most sensitive areas. And forget trying to do your own eyebrows! Plucking with tweezers is one of the most painful experiences in the world, and there is just no chance that our efforts will come out evenly, leaving you to walk around with mismatched eyebrows until they grow back, or worse, with far too little hair which we have to correct with an eyebrow pencil that can wash off or can get sweated off without you even knowing until it’s too late!

Garmin Connect 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   February 23, 2013   3132   3   11   0   0   1

The Garmin Forerunner 610 GPS Special Edition

Some of the Features

*Heart rate monitoring with its band that straps around your chest. This is a premium soft strap version, not all packages come with this.

Training Effect http://www.firstbeat.fi/en/training-effect - in short an inteliget way to monitor real fitness and workout impact. Its more personal !

Touch Screen Navigation

Functionality for use with ;Foot pod (not supplied foot pod), Bike sensor also not included.

Backlit screen

Virtual partner and virtual racer, think trainer and competitor.

Configurable displays, set this once and forget it ! I used to set my altitude up for skiing (elevation) this exists here and grade and heading are all beautiful products of GPS.

Waterproof – but not to be immersed for longer periods and NOT suitable for swimming.

Very nice secure strap, there is a tongue and groove on the rubber band so that this wont move and secures the strap from being able to work itself out.

Very nice design – a lot of thought has gone into the looks of this watch and it is a la mod of today and would be good for many age groups. The colour schemes seem to be a white and black model with trim – I prefer the look of the white one but it might have been nice to see them really go to town with other colours.

*Certain models only.

Bios Urn - Life After Life
 
4.0
 
3.5 (1)
Guest   February 22, 2013   4280   4   0   0   0   1

A look at the Bios Urn, a bio degradable resting place, for you to grow into a tree!

Untitled774.png
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames   February 22, 2013   1095   0   1   0   0   0

Hair loss is a common condition that affects millions of men and women each year. Hair loss can cause devastating effects on a person’s self esteem. There are many causes and triggers of hair loss. One of the main causes of hair loss is genetics. Other causes of hair loss can be triggered by stress, nutrition, environment and trauma. Most people try to conceal their hair loss, but did you know that there are ways you can stop your hair from thinning and restore your hair back to its former condition? Because there are several causes of hair loss, you should visit a hair loss specialist because they will be able to discover the reason why you are experiencing hair thinning and treat it accordingly.

Unboxing of the Garmin Swim
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editoreditor   February 21, 2013   3529   7   12   0   0   1

The Garmin Swim

First Impressions

I like the design with the nice big flat face and the interest the swim button gives. The five solid and easy to use Aluminium (guessing) buttons balance the looks and give it a nautical feel to me at least. The watch is comfortable to use the strap is a soft quality rubber. It looks well made and I can’t really fault it on looks.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
author.maryjamesauthor.maryjames   January 30, 2013   1194   0   0   0   0   0

There are many different designs and type of Annick Goutal perfume. We cannot mention all of them. However, we are going to mention only a few. The below brands were the most popular products in the market from this fashion house.

  • MYRRHE ARDENTE
99 results - showing 46 - 60  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
 

Site Login