Entertainment
Your lifestyle in entertainment, restaurants , bars and clubs etc.
147 results - showing 121 - 135  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
Ordering 
 
No films for Shilpa Shetty!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tarsuliya   May 28, 2011   1299   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Shilpa Shetty Kundra has been saying to 'NO' to any Bollywood offers. Not just full-fledged roles, she is not ready to do special appearances or even item songs, which any actress would give her right arm for.

Read more>>
Whoa: Blake Lively With Red Hair?
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Deepika    May 07, 2011   721   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Just when we thought seeing Jake Gyllenhaal bald would mark the most surprising celebrity hairstyle change of the week, Blake Lively becomes a redhead!

The Gossip Girl star dyed her famous blonde locks to red. That's reason for concern, right? Or does her hair actually look better in this alternate shade?

Here's Blake at the Time 100 Gala at Lincoln Center in New York, and on the set of Gossip Girl as Serena last month. Vote on her best hair color below:... Read More>>>

Abhishek Bachchan & Aishwarya Rai Bachchan To Attend 83rd Annual Academy Awards
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hanny   May 02, 2011   746   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Bollywood’s power couple Abhishek Bachchan and Aishwarya Rai will be attending the 83rd Annual Academy Awards on Sunday, as revealed by Amitabh Bachchan. The proud father of Abhishek wrote on his blog that the pair who is currently in Los Angeles has been invited to attend the prestigious ceremony.

"Ya, Abhishek and Aishwarya have been invited by the Academy to attend the Oscars on Sunday ... so ... (sic)," Amitabh wrote on his blog.

Abhi and Ash are in LA to spend quality time with each other after the actor had a hectic schedule filming ‘Players’ in New Zealand. Meanwhile Big B also revealed that incidentally Abhishek met American actor Warren Beatty at a store.

"Oh! And incidentally they were getting fitted at a clothes store, for the Oscars Award ceremony for Sunday - Warren and Abhishek!" added Amitabh. Read More>>>

Angelina Jolie: The New Face of Louis Vuitton
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tarsuliya   May 02, 2011   883   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Angelina Jolie is now the face of Louis Vuitton. Yup, we can see that.

The global ad campaign, which reportedly netted her (and by extension numerous refugees around the world) $10 million annually. The legendary Annie Liebowitz, a longtime photographer for the brand, will take the Angelina Jolie pictures.

The actress and UN Ambassador sure does rake in the cash with her looks. This is her second major luxury endorsement (the first, for St. John, ended last year), and most lucrative to date. She also designs a jewelry line, Style of Jolie. The 35-year-old Oscar-winner and mother of six is a fan of the French mega-label, and has frequently been seen toting bags bearing the iconic monogram. Read More>>>

Sonam Kapoor's dress stress
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Deepika    April 30, 2011   884   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

There is no better publicity. The bigger the movie star, the more eyeballs it grabs. With Sonam Kapoor being the best dressed actress, designers should be bending over backwards to flaunt their brand, but they have certain reservations.

Two designers who've received requests from Anil Kapoor Productions to send look-books (the catalogue featuring designs) are being cautious, all thanks to one man — Anuj Sharma, who claims that he'd given clothes for her home production Aisha, and he wasn't paid or given credit. He has been talking about it to people in the fraternity and warning designers that they would be meted out the same treatment. Designers James Ferreira and Rahul Mishra recently got requests from Anil Kapoor's office to source clothes for the actress. James says, "Yes, I've got a request. There is no harm sending look-books but if they (Anil and Sonam) want my clothes, they will have to pay and there needs to be an agreement. Or else, I'm not interested. Designers have separate rules for Bollywood people as there have been cases where designers were not paid and not given credit."

Rahul adds, "It's a great compliment that Sonam is interested in my clothes but if there is no money involved and I'm not even getting the credit then what's the use? If Anil and Sonam like my designs and want them, I would tell them to get into an agreement and pay up with assurance that I also get the credit."Read More>>>

Makeup Artist Gina Brooke Shares Madonna’s Beauty Secrets
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
NeetuU   April 30, 2011   1141   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

When you’re working on the Material Girl, your skills better be up to par.

No one knows that better than makeup artist Gina Brooke, who collaborated with Madonna on the makeup looks for three of her worldwide concert tours. And it was a makeup emergency on stage that sent Brooke running to the cosmetic aisles in search of a solution.

“I never used primer until I worked on tour with Madonna. She would dance and sing for two and a half hours straight on stage, and her makeup would totally meltdown. I went crazy looking for a primer, and that’s how I stumbled across Hourglass’s Mineral Primer Base,” Brooke tells StyleList.

The oil-free base contains SPF 15 protection, and absorbs oil as it reflects light for a soft-focus finish. It contains no parabens, sulfates or phthalates, and is completely fragrance-free. Brooke was so impressed with her new makeup kit must-have that she recently became the new artistic director of the Sephora-sold brand. Previously, Brooke had spent five years working with Shu Uemura, and is credited for transitioning the company into a cult-lash brand by creating the lash bar concept. Unlike other celebrity makeup artists, Brooke doesn’t use deep colors to contour cheekbones and jawlines, instead preferring to highlight with light instead. “When you use light instead of darkness, it softens the whole face and creates the illusion of a fresher, younger-looking appearance. Artists always tell me they want to look like they’ve been sleeping for days, and using light gives you that glow,” says Brooke. ........ Read More>>>

Jennifer Aniston in Valentino at fragrance launch in Mexico City.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tarsuliya   March 30, 2011   789   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Hollywood A-lister Jennifer Aniston was spotted in Mexico city yesterday where she attended the launch of her new perfume, named ‘Jennifer Aniston.’

The launch took place at the grand St. Regis Hotel where Aniston appeared, posing with her fragrance and wearing a gorgeous one-shouldered, Valentino embellished couture dress from the Spring 2011 collection.

She teamed the dress with Nude strappy heels and looked ultra sophisticated with her new sleek bob. Read More>>>

Serena Williams’ New O.P.I. Nail Polish Collection!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Shraddha.shri26   March 29, 2011   1837   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

After creating her first collection of nail polishes last year, Serena Williams is back for round two! The tennis superstar—who recently made an amazing recovery after undergoing an emergency operation for a hematoma—will release four brand new shades for her O.P.I. Glam Slam! collection, just in time for this year’s French Open. The new lineup includes a silver hue named Spark de Triomph, a gold-flecked Rally Pretty Pink (inset), as well as a Shatter shade in new white and red variations, which produce an edgy, cracked effect. Read More>>>

Look Great in a Tank
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tarsuliya   March 28, 2011   908   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

De-jiggle Your Wave
"It takes a combination of good nutrition and spot-focused cardio-sculpting exercises to tone your triceps (the upper-back part of your arm)," says celebrity trainer David Kirsch, who has worked with stars like Anne Hathaway.

WORKOUT
• 15 push-ups on a stability ball (place your hands shoulder-width apart on the ball, feet on the floor)
• 15 diamond push-ups (your index fingers and thumbs should touch to form a diamond). Read More>>>

Elizabeth Taylor passes away
 
1.7
 
3.7 (1)
Shraddha.shri26   March 24, 2011   776   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

She died at Cedars-Sinai Hospital in Los Angeles surrounded by her four children after having been hospitalized six weeks ago with congestive heart failure, a statement from publicist Sally Morrison said.

"My mother was an extraordinary woman who lived life to the fullest, with great passion, humor, and love. Though her loss is devastating to those of us who held her so close and so dear, we will always be inspired by her enduring contribution to our world," son Michael Wilding said in a statement. Read More>>>

Drew Barrymore's Bollywood Co-Stars!
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
khushishri102030   March 23, 2011   642   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

It was recently known that songstress Shakira will play goddess Kali in an upcoming Bollywood flick. Now it's actor Drew Barrymore's turn to make her debut in Bollywood!

The movie is titled The Lifestyle and will be produced by Santosh Kumar Jain. "The film is about three women from different walks of life, trying to assert their identities. Drew plays the role of a foreigner in the film. The other two will be top Indian actresses. The river Ganga is in the backdrop throughout the flick," he told Hindustan Times.

Here's a list of Indian actors we think the Charlie's Angels star should be paired with. Read More>>>

Miley Cyrus caught 'unsteady on her feet'
 
0.0
 
5.0 (1)
Shraddha.shri26   March 16, 2011   967   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Teen icon Miley Cyrus has raised eyebrows once again after being photographed stumbling around after a night out.

The 18-year-old was snapped arriving at West Hollywood''s Chateau Marmont around 1am on March 12, unsteady on her feet, reports Fox News.

At one point, according to onlookers, friends were holding on to Cyrus to prevent her from falling into the street. Read More>>>

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
style   March 15, 2011   1704   0   0   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Talk about not going quietly. what is he up to now. It seems all of a sudden he has felt the need to get a website and get on twitter Piers Morgan has told him.

Kacey Jordan aledgedly had a 2 day binge of coke with Charlie earlier in the year and was twittering that she was going to kill herself.

From TMZ 'Born 1988, in Austin, Texas. Kacey Jordan is an adult film star who grew up in Oregon. She left home when she was 17 and worked odd jobs before signing with LA Direct Models at age 19 so where did the leap happen and how we wonder.Big fame came as she was ONE of the porn stars that partied with Charlie Sheen during his 36-hour binge.'
Charlie cut her out of his life which goes with the stars latest destructiveness but it was on the show after a break he told piers or rather wrote down that they should go and get hammered together- funny that he was trying to convince us all he was stone cold sober!

If you want to catch up with their thought slive then follow them on twitter

http://twitter.com/#!/charliesheen

http://twitter.com/#!/misskaceyjordan

Can you imagine two and a half men without Charlie Sheen ?

Sources

http://www.hollyscoop.com/charlie-sheen/charlie-sheen-wanted-to-get-hammered-with-piers-morgan_26972.aspx
http://www.hollyscoop.com/charlie-sheen/charlies-goddess-tries-to-kill-herself_26970.aspx

 

My Fans Don't Want Me To Play Mother: Madhuri
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Tarsuliya   March 15, 2011   777   0   1   0   0   0

Entertainment Related

Entertainment Type

Madhuri Dixit believes her fans want to see her paired with the Khans, not as Sonam Kapoor's mother

Bollywood's original dhak dhak girl Madhuri Dixit made quite an impact as a judge on the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa. She just might be back on the show's next season, the actress revealed in a candid chat with TOI, where she spoke about television, movies and how her fans don't want to see her play mommy! Excerpts:
Jhalak's over. What next?
Going back home. My kids are waiting for me and I'm missing them a lot too. That's all on my mind right now.  Read more>>>

Love Quotes that Will Melt Your Heart
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tarsuliya   February 03, 2011   1886   0   1   0   0   0

V-day is here and you're searching for something to tell your lover that will express just what you feel! Fearing you're too bad with words? Perhaps these famous quotes will come to your aid.
True love cannot be found where it does not truly exist; nor can it be hidden where it does.

- David Schwimmer, American actor
When you are in love you can't fall asleep because reality is better than your dreams.
- Dr. Suess, American writer
When we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness, and call it love - true love
- Robert Fulghum, American author
I kissed my first girl and smoked my first cigarette on the same day. I haven't had time for tobacco since.
- Arturo Toscanini, musician

Read more>>>

147 results - showing 121 - 135  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  
 

Site Login