Product

Product

65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
Ivso case review for lg gpad 8.3
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by editor     October 07, 2014     31   1   0   0   0   0

I have had the lg gpad for a good while now and I have to say I like it a lot. I am from the apple mac camp with my phone and I am considering a move since I dont like ow apple allow their old phones to go to ground in terms of updates. The iphone 4 got real sluggish when going up to ios7. In fact that would be fine if apple allowed you to roll back but alas.

Still this is about android tablets and one of the best that reviews online - thats why I picked it. And now give my review.

GoPro: Pelican Learns To Fly (Pelicans are vain)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by editor     March 12, 2014     1285   1   0   0   0   0

We started it - a repository of your best videos you made using action cameras. And the video that started it off is an amazing Pelican Cam ! An orphan pelican was taught to fly by these very cool people. Just watch it and feel pretty damn good !

 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Written by editor     December 18, 2013     312   0   1   0   0   0

A radio control buggy for 25 pounds ! bateries included- NOT ! (see below)

Review DVR808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorder from Banggood dot com - item SKU038958
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 11, 2013     1041   1   0   0   0   0

Here we review item SKU038958 which is a Mini DVR 808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorderFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Mini-DVR-808-Car-Key-Chain-Micro-Camera-Pocket-Camcorder-p-48256.html?p=V70904241869201308YAThe unpacking & first impressions video can be viewed here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEjtWox0hl0

Vivid-pix, Picture-Fix underwater photo colour correcting software review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 05, 2013     662   1   0   0   0   0

From Vivid Pix comes Picture-Fix, a stand alone programme designed to fix colour in underwater photographs.How many times have you taken photos underwater and been disappointed by the lack of colour?Picture Fix solves this in a few easy steps.This programme is ideal for you if you do not have the budget for programmes such as Adobes Photoshop or you do not want to learn complex methods for regaining the colour.Picture Fix is a very affordable $49.99 and is available for both the PC & MACCreated by ex Kodak employees Randy Fredlund & Rick Voight.Using complex algorithms based on thousands of underwater images, it creates a "best match" as a starting point for your image to be corrected.You can download a trial version or buy the product from http://www.vivid-pix.com/store/info-on-scuba-diving(The trial version will not allow you to save any images you have corrected, but does allow you to use all the other functionality of the programme) Our thanks to Randy & Rick for sending us the full version to evaluate.

Apeks chronograph dive watch review
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 05, 2013     446   1   1   0   0   0

This time we look at the Apeks chronograph dive watch.It has a tough stainless steel case, a polyurethane strap and utilises a one way rotating bezel.A combination of style and functionality the 'Chrono' measures seconds, minutes and hours and has date display.Accurate Seiko movement. Tested to 100 metres. Our thanks to Peter Greenwell, Apeks Marine Equipment sales manager for sending us the watch to review.For more information on this and other products from Apeks please visit their website available from a quick bing search.

Moray Dive Gear - Divers Communication Torch review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 05, 2013     149   1   0   0   0   0

The Divers Communication Torch (DCT) is designed by Moray Dive Gear and distributed by Tektite.The DCT incorporates a state of the art LED/optic to produce 175 source lumens of light.This flashlight utilizes specialized optics to produce an ultra-tight 6-degree beam pattern. This "spot" beam pattern enables the DCT to cut through darkess and murkiness.Burn time is 8+ hours at full power with an additional 20 hours of usable light as the batteries run down. 

Cressi Frog Plus scuba fins review
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 05, 2013     281   1   0   0   0   0

Cressi's latest addition to its range of fins is the Frog Plus open heel scuba diving fin.The Frog Plus features many of the features of a traditional paddle fin along with introducing a revolutionary new blade material.

Aqua Lung Kronos scuba regulator review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 04, 2013     332   1   0   0   0   0

Aqua Lung's King of Titans: Kronos is First Regulator with Lateral Deflector and Combined Adjuster Regulator deflects bubbles to the side; improves visibility and versatility.These regulators have been designed with photography or video in mind - the side venting of the exhaust gasses makes for improved visibility of a cameras viewfinder as there are no annoying bubbles to get in the way of viewing.Our thanks to Peter Greenwell, Aqua Lung UK sales manager for sending us the set to review.For more information on this and other products from Aqua Lung please visit http://www.aqualung.com

Unpacking & first look DVR808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorder from Banggood dot com
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 04, 2013     205   1   0   0   0   0

Banggood dot com an online retailer approached us to see if we would be interested in reviewing any of their products and we leapt at the opportunity to do so.Here we have a first look at item SKU038958 which is a Mini DVR 808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorderFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Mini-DVR-808-Car-Key-Chain-Micro-Camera-Pocket-Camcorder-p-48256.htmlPlease subscribe so you can be notified when the actual review of this product is posted.

Unpacking & first look 10W LED flood from Banggood dot com - item SKU038958
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by Green Screen Producer     September 04, 2013     283   1   0   0   0   0

Banggood dot com an online retailer approached us to see if we would be interested in reviewing any of their products and we leapt at the opportunity to do so.Here we have a first look at item SKU038958 which is a 10W Pure white 900LM waterproof outdoor LED Wash Flood light lamp which can be powered by AC supply from 110v - 220vFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/10W-Pure-White-900LM-Waterproof-Outdoor-LED-Wash-Flood-Light-Lamp-110-220V-p-68884.html?p=V70904241869201308YATo see the review video go to http://youtu.be/tXgacV9UiFcPlease subscribe for more reviews and first impression videos.

little life explorer s2 reviews
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by editor     May 08, 2013     2054   2   4   0   0   0

Quick Stats: Weight 2.7kg, Colour:Grey Blue, Storage capacity 17 litres.

Our little one (lets call her S) is 2 months shy of 2 years and at just over 20 lbs not the biggest chunk. Still we shall keep the review live as we grow with our new utility purchase.
It’s a new experience pushing a pushchair round after a pram but as for an outdoors person like me I was getting frustrated by the off road limits imposed. Around the foothills of Ivinghoe Beacon enough was enough as another tree root got the better of the silver cross pushchair.

 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Written by editor     April 16, 2013     3728   0   6   0   0   0

I am always looking at laptops and so feel qualified to read between the lines of the various reviews online to come up with my take on the product.
I might for example have gone for this at the right price and all becuase of the keyboard and display - it makes for a compelling multimedia machine at frst glance. I havent missed my cd rom since going mac air with SSD myself and I dont have an optical hard disk either. Now I need to be a bit more careful with file storage but this portable hard drive helps me massively. I digress click the readmore for more on this laptop review.

mosquito-coast
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Written by editor     April 09, 2013     407   0   2   0   0   1

A tale of raw bravery or stupidity awaits as Allie Fox (Par- Father) of an american family quits the american life in search of a more real life in the deep Honduran jungle. The jungle at the back of the Mosquito Coast where the book gets its name. 

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Written by author.maryjames     March 19, 2013     476   0   1   0   0   0

Every girl wants naturally beautiful dewy skin but the reality is it can take a lot of work to make your skin look ‘fresh and natural’.

A good skincare routine is the first step to healthy skin, use a cleanser twice per day, once in the morning to clean and freshen up the skin and once in the evening to remove any trace of make-up and dirt. A great cleanser for all skin types is Dior’s Instant Cleansing Water.

A gentle exfoliator should be used next, only use an exfoliator everyday if it specifically says that it gentle on the skin and suitable for daily use otherwise you will take off more than just the dead skin cells that sit on the upper most layer of your face and get very sore sensitive skin appearing.

The next step in your skincare routine should be to tone the face, some people can find toner a little harsh on their skin so it might be best just to use once a day. For sensitive skin an alcohol-free toner such as Sisley’s Floral Toning Lotion is a failsafe option.

If your skin is still feeling a little dry, or you have the odd blemish a facemask once a week can be a great way to help to solve common skin complaints. The key is finding the right mask for your skin type.

Aid the efforts you’ve made with a good skincare routine by using a little light-reflecting primer worn  underneath  makeup and a dab of highlighter on the high points of your face (tops of your cheek bones and tip of your nose).  A great highlighter is YSL dare to glow, it has a very subtle gel texture that leaves the skin shimmering not shiny.

If after all of this you still don’t feel your skin is glowing enough, take inspiration from the Brightening  Skincare  ranges  that are  available  such  as  Estée  Lauder’s CyberWhite HD  Spot Correcting  Essence  which  promises  to  brighten  the  look  of  dark  spots  to virtual invisibility.

65 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5  
 
Powered by JReviews

Site Login