Product

Product

69 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
Ordering 
 
front view with the LARGE Tx
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   January 28, 2015   53   4   2   0   0   0

My thoughts 
Thats quite an impressive all in fpv system - but remains to be seen how good the quality of the video and range are for those things. I have no reason to doubt they are inadequate and for many this represents an out of the box experience that will suit. I am glad that some people are coming at dji's market share to keep the costs down and to push the innovation.

Please note these notes have been compiled before flying.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   January 12, 2015   94   1   4   0   1   0

Free up the way you listen to music with a portable bluetooth speaker. I review the Ultimate Ears Boom - one of the more expensive ones on the market but that simply seem more appealing than the rest. One of the less spoken of features is the mysterious logo showing IPX4 on the rear - this means that it can handle splashes and maybe even use in the shower ! I wouldnt need to go to those lengths but it clearly won't have an issue therefore with moisture - so long as it isnt extended contact with it.

I love the soft case and D ring clip
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
editor   November 30, 2014   265   0   6   0   0   0

I feel kind of guilty having these not knowing who dr dre is !I get the idea and kind of guess its some rapper ? I think you should know and buy into the idea I mean who would probably buy these knowingly otherwise.

not overly large
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
editor   November 29, 2014   258   0   4   0   0   1

 

I am currently ‘road testing’ this birthday gift which I am hoping I will never need to use but in the event of an accident might be one of those very handy to have items. I also think for the learner driver that these in car recorders can offer valuable playback lessons for the student.

 

Ivso case review for lg gpad 8.3
 
4.0
 
4.8 (1)
editor   October 07, 2014   257   2   0   0   0   0

I have had the lg gpad for a good while now and I have to say I like it a lot. I am from the apple mac camp with my phone and I am considering a move since I dont like ow apple allow their old phones to go to ground in terms of updates. The iphone 4 got real sluggish when going up to ios7. In fact that would be fine if apple allowed you to roll back but alas.

Still this is about android tablets and one of the best that reviews online - thats why I picked it. And now give my review.

GoPro: Pelican Learns To Fly (Pelicans are vain)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   March 12, 2014   1384   1   0   0   0   0

We started it - a repository of your best videos you made using action cameras. And the video that started it off is an amazing Pelican Cam ! An orphan pelican was taught to fly by these very cool people. Just watch it and feel pretty damn good !

 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editor   December 18, 2013   393   1   1   0   0   0

A radio control buggy for 25 pounds ! bateries included- NOT ! (see below) - This is seemingly no longer available to buy but this one is - Click Here to check it out.

Review DVR808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorder from Banggood dot com - item SKU038958
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 11, 2013   1138   1   0   0   0   0

Here we review item SKU038958 which is a Mini DVR 808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorderFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Mini-DVR-808-Car-Key-Chain-Micro-Camera-Pocket-Camcorder-p-48256.html?p=V70904241869201308YAThe unpacking & first impressions video can be viewed here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEjtWox0hl0

Vivid-pix, Picture-Fix underwater photo colour correcting software review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 05, 2013   798   1   0   0   0   0

From Vivid Pix comes Picture-Fix, a stand alone programme designed to fix colour in underwater photographs.How many times have you taken photos underwater and been disappointed by the lack of colour?Picture Fix solves this in a few easy steps.This programme is ideal for you if you do not have the budget for programmes such as Adobes Photoshop or you do not want to learn complex methods for regaining the colour.Picture Fix is a very affordable $49.99 and is available for both the PC & MACCreated by ex Kodak employees Randy Fredlund & Rick Voight.Using complex algorithms based on thousands of underwater images, it creates a "best match" as a starting point for your image to be corrected.You can download a trial version or buy the product from http://www.vivid-pix.com/store/info-on-scuba-diving(The trial version will not allow you to save any images you have corrected, but does allow you to use all the other functionality of the programme) Our thanks to Randy & Rick for sending us the full version to evaluate.

Apeks chronograph dive watch review
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 05, 2013   560   1   1   0   0   0

This time we look at the Apeks chronograph dive watch.It has a tough stainless steel case, a polyurethane strap and utilises a one way rotating bezel.A combination of style and functionality the 'Chrono' measures seconds, minutes and hours and has date display.Accurate Seiko movement. Tested to 100 metres. Our thanks to Peter Greenwell, Apeks Marine Equipment sales manager for sending us the watch to review.For more information on this and other products from Apeks please visit their website available from a quick bing search.

Moray Dive Gear - Divers Communication Torch review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 05, 2013   221   1   0   0   0   0

The Divers Communication Torch (DCT) is designed by Moray Dive Gear and distributed by Tektite.The DCT incorporates a state of the art LED/optic to produce 175 source lumens of light.This flashlight utilizes specialized optics to produce an ultra-tight 6-degree beam pattern. This "spot" beam pattern enables the DCT to cut through darkess and murkiness.Burn time is 8+ hours at full power with an additional 20 hours of usable light as the batteries run down. 

Cressi Frog Plus scuba fins review
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 05, 2013   350   1   0   0   0   0

Cressi's latest addition to its range of fins is the Frog Plus open heel scuba diving fin.The Frog Plus features many of the features of a traditional paddle fin along with introducing a revolutionary new blade material.

Aqua Lung Kronos scuba regulator review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 04, 2013   697   1   0   0   0   0

Aqua Lung's King of Titans: Kronos is First Regulator with Lateral Deflector and Combined Adjuster Regulator deflects bubbles to the side; improves visibility and versatility.These regulators have been designed with photography or video in mind - the side venting of the exhaust gasses makes for improved visibility of a cameras viewfinder as there are no annoying bubbles to get in the way of viewing.Our thanks to Peter Greenwell, Aqua Lung UK sales manager for sending us the set to review.For more information on this and other products from Aqua Lung please visit http://www.aqualung.com

Unpacking & first look DVR808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorder from Banggood dot com
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 04, 2013   327   1   0   0   0   0

Banggood dot com an online retailer approached us to see if we would be interested in reviewing any of their products and we leapt at the opportunity to do so.Here we have a first look at item SKU038958 which is a Mini DVR 808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorderFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Mini-DVR-808-Car-Key-Chain-Micro-Camera-Pocket-Camcorder-p-48256.htmlPlease subscribe so you can be notified when the actual review of this product is posted.

Unpacking & first look 10W LED flood from Banggood dot com - item SKU038958
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 04, 2013   327   1   0   0   0   0

Banggood dot com an online retailer approached us to see if we would be interested in reviewing any of their products and we leapt at the opportunity to do so.Here we have a first look at item SKU038958 which is a 10W Pure white 900LM waterproof outdoor LED Wash Flood light lamp which can be powered by AC supply from 110v - 220vFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/10W-Pure-White-900LM-Waterproof-Outdoor-LED-Wash-Flood-Light-Lamp-110-220V-p-68884.html?p=V70904241869201308YATo see the review video go to http://youtu.be/tXgacV9UiFcPlease subscribe for more reviews and first impression videos.

69 results - showing 1 - 15  
1 2 3 4 5  
 

Site Login