Product

Product

88 results - showing 1 - 10  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Cornerstone Shaving System Review
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   April 27, 2016   181   2   9   0   0   0

PRESS RELEASE : "

Cornerstone is a shaving subscription and delivery service in the UK that provides high quality skin care and German engineered razors. By utilising premium quality products with modern technology, Cornerstone has provided a simple, convenient shaving solution for men. Simply choose which products you want included in the box, personalise your razor with your initials, specify how often you want it delivered depending on your shaving ritual, and wait for delivery. The simple, flexible service allows you to alter the frequency, change the products and pause or cancel your subscription at any time. 

Young entrepreneur Oliver Bridge launched Cornerstone in June 2014 after raising £175,000 from a group of angel investors and teaming up with leading razor experts, dermatologists and web developers to bring the idea to life. Oliver was hailed as a young entrepreneur to watch in Duncan Bannatyne’s autobiography after successfully launching a business previously whilst studying at university. 

Cornerstone was born out of Oliver’s personal frustrations with the discomfort and expensive nature of wet shaving – “I'd always hated shaving - it was painful, cost a fortune, and I hated shopping for toiletries. Finally, one day I just thought - there has to be a better way to do this! I looked at companies like Netflix and Graze.com and it seemed like a good idea to apply the same regular delivery principle to shaving supplies - if you make life easier for people, and give them great value for money then you'll have a strong business.”- Oliver Bridge. 

Cornerstone has taken the UK shaving industry by storm and successfully competed against brands that have dominated the marketplace for decades. Their recent ‘Best Razor’ award win at the 2015 ShortList Grooming Awards demonstrates this – “Great and practical design along with the technology and build that will make its mark in the shaving world” – Dan Gregory, ShortList Grooming Awards judge and owner at Manmade London

Endorsement from high profile industry experts, including the ex-Chairman at Jack Wills and ex-Head of Europe for Levi's, and a loyal customer base has helped position Cornerstone in the grooming industry and develop the brand’s strengths. 

"

The Box To Get
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   March 28, 2016   186   1   3   0   0   0

An unmissable gift for anyone into their 70's and beyond Rock and Americana it's the Bruce Springsteen Album Collection Vol 1.

UAG Trooper white iphone 6 case presentation.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   March 25, 2016   231   3   5   0   0   0

More details coming up soon as I review the UAG Trooper for you readers and subscribers.

Good Points :

If you like chunky and in yer face this is your case.
It's a very stylish case.
It offers a lot of protection with a mixture of materials and honeycomb airspaces.
It's buttons are tactile and large so its easy to use.

Bad Points :

Of course the storage area does make this a chunky case.

Close up of the case and screen protector
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
editor   January 09, 2016   786   9   10   0   0   0

This looks like a great combo purchase. The best transparent case and the best screen protector as rated on Amazon paired together seem to be the best combo buy you can make to protect your new iphone 6s.

A suite of Coffee Maker Designs
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
editor   January 02, 2016   410   0   6   0   0   0

Thanks to Avant Premiere of Lyon I was able to work on this real world project all the work here is my own except the model in red (photo of a photo so not great quality).

baby foot 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   January 02, 2016   327   0   2   0   0   0

This is two drawings showing the ends which along with 'wooden' like sides and base form the stadum. Notice the goal kick flicker which is simply moulded nto the stadium end. Also notice the scoreboard. The stadium is a good design sugesting a grand maracana style stadium.

video conferencing unit
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   January 02, 2016   391   0   11   0   0   0

Consumer Product Design here in my 1998 final year project while at Coventry University. I wanted a whole integrated system for the home - and given what was available in 1998 it was quite imoressive having seen the video conferencing device and some of the ideas present. What do you think ?

The Breville Blender Review : Active Personal Blender
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   December 27, 2015   326   6   1   0   0   0

Lucky boy I was to have received a Breville Active Blender. My daughter was not going top let me jump onine and asses every blender there was online before deciding wether to return it or not. Her instinct served me well. I love it ! Read on to find out why this should be the blender for you.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   December 22, 2015   377   0   0   0   0   0

Why ? You might get annoyed having to remove and swap cables from say your laptop or ps4 vs your sky source into your tv.
This little device can come to the rescue.

Aquapulse Swimming Goggles
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
admin   December 21, 2015   756   2   7   0   0   0

A stylish mid range pair of swimming goggles for all purpose use. They also fit large noses due to the changeable bridge piece.

88 results - showing 1 - 10  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
 

Site Login