Product

Product

71 results - showing 1 - 10  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
Ordering 
 
Pug Paperweight
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   March 04, 2015   33   0   1   0   0   0

 Shop now with ' presents for ' for this or other off the wall gifts for him and her >> If you know someone who likes the PUG - then they would probably like this Pug Paperweight ! It's not ugly !

 
0.0
 
4.5 (1)
editor   February 03, 2015   111   0   0   0   0   0

I had to once again get into reading many many reviews and articles on the latest tech in tv to get up to speed before purchasing a new TV. Luckily I have a head start with regards to some of the keywords and knowing what would be more important than other very trivial details.
Had to say for example that on a tv for sale for £999 a plastic stand and bezel of a less than premium finish is not good enough mr Samsung !

Luckily I was into my thin flat screen tv bezel in a big way and anyone who gets that detail right has obviously got the rest right ? Well read on for I am about to elighten you on the 

SONY BRAVIA KDL55W829BBU

 

front view with the LARGE Tx
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   January 28, 2015   339   5   2   0   0   0

My thoughts 
Thats quite an impressive all in fpv system - but remains to be seen how good the quality of the video and range are for those things. I have no reason to doubt they are inadequate and for many this represents an out of the box experience that will suit. I am glad that some people are coming at dji's market share to keep the costs down and to push the innovation.

Please note these notes have been compiled before flying.

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
admin   January 12, 2015   170   1   4   0   1   0

Free up the way you listen to music with a portable bluetooth speaker. I review the Ultimate Ears Boom - one of the more expensive ones on the market but that simply seem more appealing than the rest. One of the less spoken of features is the mysterious logo showing IPX4 on the rear - this means that it can handle splashes and maybe even use in the shower ! I wouldnt need to go to those lengths but it clearly won't have an issue therefore with moisture - so long as it isnt extended contact with it.

I love the soft case and D ring clip
 
0.0
 
4.3 (1)
editor   November 30, 2014   357   0   6   0   0   0

I feel kind of guilty having these not knowing who dr dre is !I get the idea and kind of guess its some rapper ? I think you should know and buy into the idea I mean who would probably buy these knowingly otherwise.

not overly large
 
2.5
 
0.0 (0)
editor   November 29, 2014   395   1   4   0   0   1

 

I am currently ‘road testing’ this birthday gift which I am hoping I will never need to use but in the event of an accident might be one of those very handy to have items. I also think for the learner driver that these in car recorders can offer valuable playback lessons for the student.

 

Ivso case review for lg gpad 8.3
 
4.0
 
4.8 (1)
editor   October 07, 2014   273   2   0   0   0   0

I have had the lg gpad for a good while now and I have to say I like it a lot. I am from the apple mac camp with my phone and I am considering a move since I dont like ow apple allow their old phones to go to ground in terms of updates. The iphone 4 got real sluggish when going up to ios7. In fact that would be fine if apple allowed you to roll back but alas.

Still this is about android tablets and one of the best that reviews online - thats why I picked it. And now give my review.

GoPro: Pelican Learns To Fly (Pelicans are vain)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
editor   March 12, 2014   1419   1   0   0   0   0

We started it - a repository of your best videos you made using action cameras. And the video that started it off is an amazing Pelican Cam ! An orphan pelican was taught to fly by these very cool people. Just watch it and feel pretty damn good !

 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
editor   December 18, 2013   410   1   1   0   0   0

A radio control buggy for 25 pounds ! bateries included- NOT ! (see below) - This is seemingly no longer available to buy but this one is - Click Here to check it out.

Review DVR808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorder from Banggood dot com - item SKU038958
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Green Screen Producer   September 11, 2013   1164   1   0   0   0   0

Here we review item SKU038958 which is a Mini DVR 808 car key chain micro camera pocket camcorderFor more information and to purchase, visit http://www.banggood.com/Wholesale-Mini-DVR-808-Car-Key-Chain-Micro-Camera-Pocket-Camcorder-p-48256.html?p=V70904241869201308YAThe unpacking & first impressions video can be viewed here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tEjtWox0hl0

71 results - showing 1 - 10  
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8  
 

Site Login